Homepage > Elsewhere

Humboldt Last Week

Filed under: Humboldt News Sources

Saturday, Sept. 14

Humboldt Last Week: Kindness irks a Fortunan, underground weed markets, FBI-assisted bust details, more

Saturday, Sept. 7

Humboldt Last Week: NFL starter, mural restored, “ballistic” on FOX News, local election respect hopes, more

Sunday, Sept. 1

Humboldt Last Week: Pot economy praise, Betty Chinn book honor, more new pizza, mega meth bust, more

Sunday, Aug. 25

Humboldt Last Week: Sears to disappear, overdoses down, Pledge questioned, tiny houses, more

Sunday, Aug. 18

Humboldt Last Week: Bungle shows, Forbes love, Nintendo payday, crime updates, tree-sitter down, more

Sunday, Aug. 4

Humboldt Last Week: Trinidad hotel, Eureka block, Old Town horse, redwood cloning, soccer star, fact-checking, more

Sunday, July 28

Humboldt Last Week: Stashed polaroids, cannabis case, Madden NFL ratings, murals, more | Quick local stories

Sunday, July 21

Humboldt Last Week: DNA shocker, logging protests, new MMA pro, too many crime stories, more | Quick local stories

Sunday, July 14

Humboldt Last Week: Opioid tapering, nixing pot convictions, hate-inciting teen, Grammy chances, Sea Witch hopeful, more

Sunday, June 30

Humboldt Last Week: Billboard mag, possible XFLer, Warner Bros TV, ex-NASA big-wig out, much more

Sunday, June 23

Humboldt Last Week: CNBC props, ‘squatch beer, NFL starter?, no ROTR, satellite booboo, ‘Bay love, more

Sunday, June 16

Humboldt Last Week: Lionsgate, WaPo clouds, Beach Boys, Oysterfest arrest parody, Trillium Falls love, more

Sunday, June 9

Humboldt Last Week: MLB, Politico, Weedmaps, Nickelodeon, Fieri tat, Eel River love, more: Humboldt Last Week

Sunday, June 2

Humboldt Last Week: Monopoly-style, Walk of Fame, laser tag, billboard offends, teen tragedy, more

Sunday, May 19

Humboldt Last Week: ‘This Is Humboldt,’ demo for In-N-Out, Snapchat snafu, ghost town love: Humboldt Last Week

Sunday, May 12

Humboldt Last Week: 🔊 ‘Swayed jury’ claim, pop-vid partier, hero tribute, Xbox, Lady Bird love: Humboldt Last Week

Sunday, May 5

Humboldt Last Week: 🔊 AMC, prom surprise, SpongeBob decades, SNL script, Bareilles praise, Patrick’s Point love

Sunday, April 28

Humboldt Last Week: ‘Killed them all,’ viral Arcata arrest trial coming, mobsters, a vocal tornado, Fern Canyon

Sunday, April 21

Humboldt Last Week: Toolin’ in Flavortown, Bareilles top-10, KHSU offer, Lawson homicide two year mark, more

Sunday, April 14

Humboldt Last Week: 'Murder Mountain' event downplayed, Rolling Stone, anon Lawson juror, KHSU gutted, brownies, tequila

Sunday, April 7

Humboldt Last Week: Pig killer, Supervisor drama, SNL, possible foul play, and more

Sunday, March 31

Humboldt Last Week: Bareilles vs. Netflix, federal weed fight, Lawson tension and misquote denial, more

Sunday, March 24

Humboldt Last Week: Attempted contract murder victim speaks, Fennell check-in, 'Beast politicizes Fieri, hospital sued

Sunday, March 17

Humboldt Last Week: Murder-for-hire sentencing, SNL, CNN, amazing donations | Quick local stories

Sunday, March 10

Humboldt Last Week: Humboldt Last Week Alternative Radio tentative schedule announced

Sunday, March 3

Humboldt Last Week: Girls missing in SoHum, Councilmember on McKinley removal, film commissioner check-in, more

Sunday, Feb. 24

Humboldt Last Week: Testing HLW Alt Radio, Ohio’s McKinley, bay astray, Lumberjack-axe petition; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Feb. 17

Humboldt Last Week: Sports cards, SpongeBob spinoffs, Sheriff check-in, reeling tourists; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Feb. 10

Humboldt Last Week: Surfer makes NYT, ex-HSUer shines on CBS, tie to rejected Super Bowl ad; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Feb. 3

Humboldt Last Week: Big game tie-ins, HSU nurses nursing program, an Apple TV show; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Jan. 27

Humboldt Last Week: “Murder Mountain” analysis continues, enhanced Crabs games, Bareilles boost; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Jan. 20

Humboldt Last Week: Humboldt helps feds, ex-HSUer’s new pro league, Robert Durst’s trial set; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Jan. 13

Humboldt Last Week: "Murder Mountain" interview, tourism upsides, crabigrants; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Continued federal cannabis battle, Netflix film has us chirping, cannabis deliveries move forward

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Survivor talks fight against sexual abuse; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Coastal hotel likely shrinking, a possible US first, a Pacific reminder; Other top stories

Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Luna lawyer interview, Hillenburg sorely missed, likely Arcata plaza changes; Other top stories

Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Man pleads guilty to hiring someone to murder relative; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Audio] Humboldt’s new normal after pot legalization; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Audio] Brought to you in part by ADHD; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Local case may help push Trump to legalize medical pot nationally; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Humboldt political chairs appeal to listeners for votes; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Audio] HSU Prez To Exit, Clown Will Scare And Spoil Locals, Viral Arrest Charges, Last Week Of News

Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Fortuna Getting Paul’s Live From New York Pizza Location, Other Top Stories

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Kitchen Sentenced, National Geographic Love, Upcoming Fight For MMA Pro, Other Top Stories

Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Large Eureka Low-Income Housing Complex Likely To Replace Used Car Lot, Other Top Stories

Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) HACHR Talks Corrected News, SpongeBob Helps HSU, Top Spots For Singles, Other Top Stories

Saturday, Sept. 1, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Humboldt-Raised Athlete, Watermelon Crusher, Blasts Fake Beauty Apps, Other Top Stories

Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: ‘Predator’ Placement Contested, Doc Gets Sundance Support, Praise From LA TV, Other Top Stories

Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Kitchen To Plead Guilty, ‘Josiah’ Update, Brewery Adds Eureka Location, Other Top Stories


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.