Homepage > Elsewhere

Humboldt Last Week

Filed under: Humboldt News Sources

Sunday, Feb. 17

Humboldt Last Week: Sports cards, SpongeBob spinoffs, Sheriff check-in, reeling tourists; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Feb. 10

Humboldt Last Week: Surfer makes NYT, ex-HSUer shines on CBS, tie to rejected Super Bowl ad; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Feb. 3

Humboldt Last Week: Big game tie-ins, HSU nurses nursing program, an Apple TV show; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Jan. 27

Humboldt Last Week: “Murder Mountain” analysis continues, enhanced Crabs games, Bareilles boost; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Jan. 20

Humboldt Last Week: Humboldt helps feds, ex-HSUer’s new pro league, Robert Durst’s trial set; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Jan. 13

Humboldt Last Week: "Murder Mountain" interview, tourism upsides, crabigrants; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Continued federal cannabis battle, Netflix film has us chirping, cannabis deliveries move forward

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Survivor talks fight against sexual abuse; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Coastal hotel likely shrinking, a possible US first, a Pacific reminder; Other top stories

Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Luna lawyer interview, Hillenburg sorely missed, likely Arcata plaza changes; Other top stories

Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Man pleads guilty to hiring someone to murder relative; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Audio] Humboldt’s new normal after pot legalization; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Audio] Brought to you in part by ADHD; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Local case may help push Trump to legalize medical pot nationally; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Humboldt political chairs appeal to listeners for votes; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Audio] HSU Prez To Exit, Clown Will Scare And Spoil Locals, Viral Arrest Charges, Last Week Of News

Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Fortuna Getting Paul’s Live From New York Pizza Location, Other Top Stories

Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Kitchen Sentenced, National Geographic Love, Upcoming Fight For MMA Pro, Other Top Stories

Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Large Eureka Low-Income Housing Complex Likely To Replace Used Car Lot, Other Top Stories

Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) HACHR Talks Corrected News, SpongeBob Helps HSU, Top Spots For Singles, Other Top Stories

Saturday, Sept. 1, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Humboldt-Raised Athlete, Watermelon Crusher, Blasts Fake Beauty Apps, Other Top Stories

Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: ‘Predator’ Placement Contested, Doc Gets Sundance Support, Praise From LA TV, Other Top Stories

Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Kitchen To Plead Guilty, ‘Josiah’ Update, Brewery Adds Eureka Location, Other Top Stories

Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Bareilles Developing TV Show, a Trendy Nod, Kitchen Asks For Trial Elsewhere, Other Top Stories

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Scare for Fieri, McKinley Arguments, NFLer Get HSU Nod, Chipotle Location?; Other Top Stories

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Laser Tag, National Recognition, Ex-Humboldtian Earns Emmy Nomination; Other Top Stories

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Vote to End Daylight Saving Time? Community Leaders Weigh In; Other Top Stories

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Heckled Cop Admits Saying 'Go Back to the Reservation': Humboldt Reacts; Other Top Stories

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Beach Exorcism Mom: Psych Lecturer Has Rationale on Related Incidents; Other Top Stories

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Former Murder Suspect Sues Arcata, County Paying $3.5 Million After Jail Death; Other Top Stories

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: '('Times) Ignored the Many Good Things Happening Here,' EPD Chief Interviewed; Other Top Stories

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Angry Business Owner Has Nearby Cat Painting Scratched, Artist Interviewed; Other Top Stories

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Assemblymember Jim Wood On Humboldt’s Opioid Woes, ‘Times Piece; Other Top Stories

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: (Listen) Special guest: Estelle Fennell, County Supervisor (Episode 82)

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Listen] David Josiah Lawson murder case: Bold blood test allegations and denials; Other top stories

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Listen] Local driver recalls killer Robert Durst just before alleged murder trip, hearings begin

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Listen] Humboldt Last Week (Episode 79)

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Listen] ‘Reducing Crime’ initiative supported by ‘Supervisors; Last week’s top stories

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Why some of us care about who Sara Bareilles is dating; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Guy Fieri admired again for officiating gay weddings in honor of late sister; Other top stories

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: New efforts underway for community pool in Fortuna; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Eureka councilmember, candidate, share different views on needle ordinance; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Jury considering fate of man accused of murdering wife’s boyfriend; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Humboldt’s cannabis connection with Europe, and legalization so far; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Girl testifying against ‘spooky storyteller’ backed by bikers; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: [Listen] HSU grad, SpongeBob creator, given lifetime achievement award; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Late HSU student, theater standout, awarded posthumous degree with honors; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Accused murderer of ex foster parent likely headed to adult court; Last week’s top stories

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Family member praises lifesaving dog after fire, seeking housing; Top stories from last week

Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018

Humboldt Last Week: Coordinator chats about LA flights starting this summer; Top stories from last week


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.