Homepage > Elsewhere

Humboldt Last Week

Filed under: Humboldt News Sources

Tuesday, June 16

Humboldt Last Week: (Ep. 171 clip) Grammy-winning export Sara Bareilles wrote music for a new acclaimed animated show

Humboldt Last Week: (Ep. 172 clip) Eureka's Mr. Bungle release first single since '99, donating proceeds

Monday, June 15

Humboldt Last Week: (Ep. 172 clip) State allowing some tattoo, nail, and massage appointments soon

Humboldt Last Week: (Ep. 172 clip) Local personality and performer discusses Juneteenth and racial tension

Sunday, June 14

Humboldt Last Week: Juneteenth interview, outage respite, continued slow reopening, punk philanthropy

Tuesday, June 2

Humboldt Last Week: (Ep. 171 clip) That other canopy walk nearby…

Monday, June 1

Humboldt Last Week: (Ep. 171 clip) The serial killers who contributed to the naming of "Murder Mountain"

Sunday, May 31

Humboldt Last Week: (Ep. 171) Protests, "Witch Killers," a night creeper, a TV premiere, and more

Wednesday, May 20

Humboldt Last Week: (Ep. 170 clip) Sensory deprivation chambers in Humboldt

Tuesday, May 19

Humboldt Last Week: (Ep. 170 clip) Dr. Frankovich: Even those with no symptoms should be tested for COVID-19

Monday, May 18

Humboldt Last Week: (Ep. 170 clip) Racism and vandalism are childish notions

Sunday, May 17

Humboldt Last Week: Top local stories during this major historical event

Sunday, May 10

Humboldt Last Week: (CLIP) Humboldt Fresh Finds #4 (May 9, 2020)

Wednesday, May 6

Humboldt Last Week: (Ep. 169 clip) Ferndale export Guy Fieri guests on Jon Krasinski's new show

Tuesday, May 5

Humboldt Last Week: (Ep. 169 CLIP) That Guy Wore Racist Stuff. Does Most Of Our Community Value Respect?

Saturday, May 2

Humboldt Last Week: At-risk teen's death deserves a closer look

Tuesday, April 28

Humboldt Last Week: (MUSIC) HLW host's first ever studio-produced song brought to you in part by social distancing

Sunday, April 19

Humboldt Last Week: Just some positive stuff redwoods-style

Wednesday, April 15

Humboldt Last Week: We're launching a sister radio show: Humboldt Fresh Finds

Monday, April 6

Humboldt Last Week: (CLIP) "The more we do right now, the better it's going to be"

Saturday, April 4

Humboldt Last Week: Taking COVID-19 seriously without rage-baiting

Sunday, March 22

Humboldt Last Week: COVID-19 Forces Major Changes Among The Redwood

Sunday, March 15

Humboldt Last Week: ‘Murder Mountain’ Director Wants Sequel, COVID-19 Prep, Sunset Mag, Export On Prez Hopeful’s Show

Sunday, March 8

Humboldt Last Week: Grownup Arcade Open, Working Girl Sting, Opioid Ethics Battle Update, Call To Adopt Animals, More

Sunday, March 1

Humboldt Last Week: Supervisor Hopeful Comments, Coronavirus Improvement, Zoo Canopy Walk Soon, PSPS Update, More

Sunday, Feb. 23

Humboldt Last Week: HSU Solicitation Investigation, Coronavirus, Mom Allegedly Kills Son, Bareilles Retweet, More

Sunday, Feb. 16

Humboldt Last Week: More Harrison Ford, Killer HBO Subject Trial, Political Vandal, Fieri Joker, Tinder Trouble, More

Sunday, Feb. 9

Humboldt Last Week: High-Profile Murder Case Update, ‘Bay Landing, Paying It Forward, Lawyer Woes, Win Tickets, More

Sunday, Feb. 2

Humboldt Last Week: Supervisor Cash, PG&E Pressure, Bigfoot Honor, Artist Poles, Grammy Win, Impeachment Views, More

Sunday, Jan. 26

Humboldt Last Week: EPD Chief Interview, Manila Slaying Plea Deals, Pier 1 And Done, Bareilles BBC Coverage, More

Sunday, Jan. 19

Humboldt Last Week: Bareilles Grammy Hope, Meeting Upended, PSPS Hope, Murder Trial Soon, Weird Working Girl Story

Sunday, Jan. 12

Humboldt Last Week: Lion killer fired, adult arcade, MasterCuts cut, future NFLer, Samoa gunfire, more

Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: Top 2019 Stories, Less People, Tsunami Tourism Up North, Solar Panels, An Avocado

Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: Turbines denied, kids better protected, cannabis cup crushing, a climate buffer, kindness, optimism

Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: Intvw: Mayor opposes wind project, co. makes Forbes, references in Netflix drama, Bareilles’ TV cast

Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: Brand honors late HSUer, cheese changes, crude joke drama, harm thwarters honored, footballers win

Sunday, Nov. 24, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: Most missing OK, turbines get thumbs down, hemp ban extended, Indigenous Peoples Day, "Walking Dead"

Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: Humboldt is no murder capital, the Tony Hawk bump, on-campus hate, big hemp news coming

Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: Arcatan died fighting ISIS, firm inspecting HSU PD chief, wind farm decision, carless ‘Plaza talk…

Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: Being better neighbors if the lights stay on, cops: teens wanted to harm many, big ‘Plaza meeting

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: An island returned, PG&E responds, Kitchen release, plus other quick local stories

Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: PG&E shutoff made us collateral damage

Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: HSU PD, Harrison trial, teen sentenced, pot shops and marketing, liar, dog limit, New Yorker, more

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: Second-guessing that purchase… An altRADIO teaser

Sunday, Sept. 29, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: Salem's Lot time, punk show tix, Mike Patton faves, local vape take, Benbow Inn woes

Friday, Sept. 27, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: HLWaltRADIO (57-second teaser)

Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: Murder charge downgraded, ousted cop angers, remains IDed in national newsmaking disappearance, more

Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: HLWaltRADIO sampler (001)

Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: Kindness irks a Fortunan, underground weed markets, FBI-assisted bust details, more

Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019

Humboldt Last Week: NFL starter, mural restored, “ballistic” on FOX News, local election respect hopes, more


© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.