Homepage > Elsewhere

NCJ

Filed under: Humboldt News Sources

Yesterday

NCJ: KHSU Dismantling Rebuked, KEET Board to Discuss Possible Radio Venture

NCJ: North Coast Night Lights: Musings at Moonstone Cave

Tuesday, April 16

NCJ: 'This is Heartbreaking:' Vigil Commemorates Second Anniversary of Lawson's Killing

Sunday, April 14

NCJ: 'We Were Blindsided:' Crab Fishing Closure Could Mean Millions in Losses

Saturday, April 13

NCJ: KHSU Protesters at the Arcata Farmers Market

NCJ: Last Employee Leaves KHSU

Friday, April 12

NCJ: Release of Sex Offender to Garberville Denied

NCJ: Reed Steps Down at KHSU

Thursday, April 11

NCJ: A 'Dark Day' at KHSU

NCJ: North Coast Night Lights: Reflections From Trinidad

NCJ: HSU Announces Staff Eliminations, Major Changes at KHSU

Monday, April 8

NCJ: Bass, Wilson Seeking Coastal Commission Seat in Round 2

NCJ: McCloskey Out of First District Supes Race

NCJ: Harrowing Night: Boaters Safe After Hitting Rocks Near Shelter Cove

Saturday, April 6

NCJ: County Counsel Files Claim After Being Place on Paid Leave

Thursday, April 4

NCJ: Fisticuffs in First District Supes Race

NCJ: Cooperation Humboldt Plants 20 Community Tress

Wednesday, April 3

NCJ: Trinidad Ordnance Destroyed by Military Disposal Team

Tuesday, April 2

NCJ: UPDATE: All Clear at Trinidad Scene After Ordnance 'Retrieved'

NCJ: Skeletal Remains Found in Wooded Area Near Blue Lake

NCJ: Redway Man Killed in Avenue of the Giants Crash

Saturday, March 30

NCJ: Staff Recommends Coastal Commission Object to Trinidad Hotel Project

Friday, March 29

NCJ: DA Fleming Will Ask the Attorney General's Office to Handle Prosecution in Lawson Case

NCJ: North Coast Night Lights: Dawn Chases the Milky Way

NCJ: Charmaine Lawson 'Outraged' at APD's Press Release, State of Investigation into Son's Killing

Thursday, March 28

NCJ: Huffman Introduces Bills to Keep U.S. in Paris Agreement, Ban Offshore Drilling

Wednesday, March 27

NCJ: APD Seeks Public's Help in Lawson Case

NCJ: Judge Rules Mother of Stabbing Suspect Will Not Stand Trial

Tuesday, March 26

NCJ: Equity Arcata to Present Projects at HSU Senate Meeting

Monday, March 25

NCJ: Sneaker Wave Kills Bay Area Man on His Birthday

Sunday, March 24

NCJ: Photos from Saturday's March for Our Lives

Friday, March 22

NCJ: Sheriff's Office: Benbow Shooting Was Self-Defense

Thursday, March 21

NCJ: ACLU Lawsuit Accuses St. Joseph Hospital of Transgender Discrimination

NCJ: Benbow Neighbor Dispute Ends in Shooting, Arrest

Wednesday, March 20

NCJ: Speakers Urge Arcata City Council to Seek State Help in Lawson Case

NCJ: SF Man Honored for Helping Save Humboldt Residents at Fiery Crash

Tuesday, March 19

NCJ: HSU's El Leñador Wins Multiple Awards

NCJ: Eureka Code Enforcement Uncovers Large Hash Lab

Monday, March 18

NCJ: Trinidad Rancheria Unveils its Revised Hotel Proposal

NCJ: North Coast Night Lights: Here at the Edge

Saturday, March 16

NCJ: 'This Doesn't End;' Hundreds Attend Vigils Demanding 'Justice for Josiah'

NCJ: St. Joseph Hospital Donates $2 Million to Jumpstart HSU's New Nursing Program

Friday, March 15

NCJ: Attorney: Zoellner Thanks Jurors, Hopes Police Will Seek 'Truth' in Lawson Investigation

Thursday, March 14

NCJ: Charmaine Lawson Vows to Keep Fighting for Son, Plans to Attend Tomorrow's Vigil

NCJ: State Approves $40 Million for Environmental Studies at Last Chance Grade

Wednesday, March 13

NCJ: APD Chief Vows to Keep Investigating Lawson Case Despite Grand Jury's Refusal to Indict

NCJ: Grand Jury Declines to Indict in Lawson Case

NCJ: McGuire Applauds Death Penalty Moratorium That Halts Executions of Two Humboldt County Inmates

Tuesday, March 12

NCJ: Remembering Benito Nuñez-Rodriguez

NCJ: EPD Makes Murder Arrest


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.