Homepage > Elsewhere

NCJ

Filed under: Humboldt News Sources

Monday, Feb. 26

NCJ: NCJ's Greenson Wins Free Speech and Open Government Award

Saturday, Feb. 24

NCJ: Kreis Files Answer to Ethics Charges, Denying Most Allegations

Tuesday, Feb. 20

NCJ: Experts: Eureka City Schools Violated Open Meeting Law with Jacobs Property Swap

Monday, Feb. 12

NCJ: Legislators Unveil Measure to Ask Voters for $1 Billion Offshore Wind Bond

Friday, Feb. 9

NCJ: University Police Investigation Clears CR Baseball Players of Assault Allegation

Monday, Feb. 5

NCJ: CHP IDs 2 Adults, Child Killed in 101 Crash

Friday, Feb. 2

NCJ: EPD Identifies Deputies who Fatally Shot Suspect

NCJ: Humboldt Cannabis Grower to Pay $750,000 for Violating State Water, Wildlife Regulations

Wednesday, Jan. 31

NCJ: Saving Salmon: Newsom Unveils Blueprint for Ending Decades-long Decline

Tuesday, Jan. 30

NCJ: Spokespeople Mum as to Who is Behind Mystery Offer for Eureka Schools’ Jacobs Property

NCJ: EPD Officer Found to Have Failed to Investigate Sexual Abuse Allegation

Monday, Jan. 29

NCJ: 'First in the Country': Incarcerated Students in CPH Degree Program Now Eligible for Federal Financial Aid

Tuesday, Jan. 23

NCJ: EPD Identifies Suspect Killed in Standoff

NCJ: Security National Ballot Measure Attorney Signed Jacobs Land Deal on Mystery Developer's Behalf

NCJ: Cal State Faculty Ends Strike After Reaching Tentative Contract Agreement

NCJ: EPD: Suspect Shot After Hours-Long Standoff

Monday, Jan. 22

NCJ: CHP: Three Killed in Crash on 101 North of Rio Dell

Friday, Jan. 19

NCJ: Judge Takes Earth Flag Case Under Submission

Tuesday, Jan. 16

NCJ: Sheriff's Office IDs Homicide Victim in Manila

Monday, Jan. 15

NCJ: Storm Damage Assessents Underway, Local Emergency Declaration Possible

Friday, Jan. 12

NCJ: EPD Releases Body Cam Footage from Fatal Shooting

Wednesday, Jan. 10

NCJ: Cal State Faculty Union Vows to Strike Over the University’s Final Pay Offer

Tuesday, Jan. 9

NCJ: Despite Coastal Commission Appeal, Schneider Mansion Demolition, Restoration Could be Complete by July

Saturday, Jan. 6

NCJ: Sheriff's Office Investigating 'Suspicious' Death

Wednesday, Jan. 3

NCJ: EPD Identifies Man Found in Mall Fire, Deems Death Accidental

Tuesday, Jan. 2

NCJ: New Law Gives Employees Cannabis Protection

NCJ: New Law Adds Prison Sentencing Enhancements for Fentanyl Trafficking

Thursday, Dec. 21, 2023

NCJ: Mental Health Programs Serving Kids in Humboldt and Across the State to Close after California Payment Changes

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2023

NCJ: Local Commercial Dungeness Crab Season to Open in January

Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2023

NCJ: Sheriff: Suspect Identified in McKinleyville High Threats Case

NCJ: Judge Rules Voters Should Decide Cannabis Initiative

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2023

NCJ: County Races Set for March Ballot

Friday, Dec. 8, 2023

NCJ: EPD Identifies Officers Who Fired in Fatal Shooting

Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2023

NCJ: EPD Chief Jarvis Retiring, Assistant Chief Stephens to Take Over

Friday, Dec. 1, 2023

NCJ: HCSO to Allow Family of Inmate to Donate Organs

NCJ: EPD Identifies 31 Year Old Shot by Officers as Cutten Man

Thursday, Nov. 30, 2023

NCJ: Noni, Tule Get Out and About at the Zoo

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2023

NCJ: EPD: Additional Info on Fatal Police Shooting to be Released by Week's End

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2023

NCJ: CHP: Two Killed In 101 Crash North of Orick

Sunday, Nov. 26, 2023

NCJ: EPD Investigating Police Shooting

Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2023

NCJ: Photos: 'TRANScending the Veil'

Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2023

NCJ: Proponents, Opponents Talk Measure A

Thursday, Nov. 9, 2023

NCJ: Hoopa Resident, 26, Killed in Single-Car Crash

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2023

NCJ: One Killed in Eureka Crash

Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2023

NCJ: First of Four Klamath Dams Has Been Removed

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2023

NCJ: 1 Killed, 1 Seriously Injured in 101 Crash

Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2023

NCJ: Cal Poly Police Investigating Alleged Assault of Palestine Supporter

Thursday, Oct. 26, 2023

NCJ: EPD Conducting Death Investigation After Finding Human Remains in Fire

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2023

NCJ: Rio Dell Resident Killed in Crash

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2023

NCJ: McKinley Statue Rises Again in Canton


© 2024 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.