Homepage > Elsewhere

NCJ

Filed under: Humboldt News Sources

Today

NCJ: About That Alaskan Quake This Morning …

Yesterday

NCJ: Judge Reinholtsen Announces Retirement

NCJ: Huffman Says No to Stopgap Bill for 'Sh*tdown'

NCJ: Humboldt Municipal Water Board Ready to Appeal Planning Commission Decision

Saturday, Jan. 20

NCJ: Back in Pink

Friday, Jan. 19

NCJ: Huffman Blames Republicans for 'Sh*tdown'

NCJ: Judge Allows Squireses' Building to Be Condemned, Sets Hearing On Process

Thursday, Jan. 18

NCJ: Award-Winning Eel River Documentary Screens Tomorrow in Eureka

NCJ: High Surf Closes Bay Entrance

NCJ: Women's March is Taking to the Streets of Eureka

NCJ: Huff Asks Interior to Remove California from Drilling Plan

Wednesday, Jan. 17

NCJ: New California Proposal: A More Perfect Union?

Tuesday, Jan. 16

NCJ: Dying and Destitute

Monday, Jan. 15

NCJ: Eureka Women's March 2018 Hits Streets Saturday

Saturday, Jan. 13

NCJ: Eureka to Shutter H Street Squires Property

Thursday, Jan. 11

NCJ: Blue Lake Rezoning Could Threaten Water Supply, Says District Manager

Wednesday, Jan. 10

NCJ: Trinidad Memorial Lighthouse Moved

Monday, Jan. 8

NCJ: Direct Flight from HumCo to LA Coming in June

Sunday, Jan. 7

NCJ: TL;DR: Arts in Corrections at Pelican Bay

Thursday, Jan. 4

NCJ: Interdistrict Transfer Agreement Reached

NCJ: Interior Releases Draft Plan to Open North Coast Waters to Oil Drilling

NCJ: Man Fatally Stabbed in Orick

NCJ: Attorney General Reverses Obama-Era Marijuana Protections

Wednesday, Jan. 3

NCJ: Homicide Victim Identified

Tuesday, Jan. 2

NCJ: Eureka Makes Its Mark on Sunset Magazine List

NCJ: Fortuna Looks at Registration Requirements for Personal Use Cannabis Grows

Monday, Jan. 1

NCJ: Sheriff's Office Investigating Alderpoint Homicide

NCJ: Humboldt Lines up For Legal Weed

Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017

NCJ: Teenage Boy Dies After Being Hit by Car

NCJ: The Year in Photos, by Mark Larson

Friday, Dec. 29, 2017

NCJ: Crab Health Advisory Lifted

Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017

NCJ: Fast Food Giant Launches 'Munchie Meals' Targeting Recreational Stoner Cash

NCJ: Protesters Try to Block Lighthouse Move

Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017

NCJ: A Deadly Year in Humboldt: 2017 Marks Record for Road Deaths

NCJ: The Ugly Holiday Sweater Fun Run in Photos

Friday, Dec. 22, 2017

NCJ: Remembering Those Lost in the Helicopter Crash of the '64 Flood

NCJ: Kelly Neel Tapped as Next Superior Court Judge

NCJ: Ferndale Truck Driver Dies in Mendocino Crash

Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017

NCJ: More Schools Close Down Due to Norovirus Outbreak

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

NCJ: UPDATE: Norovirus hits ECS Prompting School Closures

Monday, Dec. 18, 2017

NCJ: Hundreds Line Fortuna's Main Street to Welcome Champs Home

NCJ: Supes to Consider Public Defender's $25K Severance Agreement

NCJ: HCSO Releases Details on Ferndale Shootout

Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017

NCJ: Deputy, Suspect Wounded in Shootout Near Ferndale

Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017

NCJ: St. Joseph Nurses Decry Operating Room Staffing, Hospital Pledges 'Comprehensive Plan'

NCJ: Probation Chief to Retire

Friday, Dec. 15, 2017

NCJ: Update: South Bay District Closes Schools as Norovirus Outbreak Hits

NCJ: Vehicle v. Pedestrian on W. Harris Marks 31st Vehicle Fatality of Year

NCJ: Huffman Introduces 'Moments of Truth' on Trump

Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017

NCJ: KQED's California Report Visits Humboldt County


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.