Homepage > Elsewhere

NCJ

Filed under: Humboldt News Sources

Yesterday

NCJ: HumCo Confirms 29 New COVID-19 Cases as Test-Positivity Rate Continues Upward Trend

NCJ: Hoffman Warns Delta Variant is Infecting the Fully Vaccinated

Wednesday, July 21

NCJ: Public Health Confirms 27 New COVID-19 Cases, Two New Hospitalizations

NCJ: The Megadrought is Just One Factor Driving Up the Price of Your Bread

Tuesday, July 20

NCJ: Public Health Confirms 23 New COVID-19 Cases, Three New Hospitalizations

NCJ: Blue-Green Algae Found on Trinity River

NCJ: Four Jail Inmates Saved from Fentanyl Overdoses

NCJ: Thieves Are Stealing California's Scarce Water for Illegal Cannabis Farms

Monday, July 19

NCJ: Yurok Tribal Council Unanimously Rejects Proposed Purdue Pharma Opioid Settlement

NCJ: Pitching Prowess Leads Crabs to Hard Fought Victory

NCJ: Public Health Confirms 46 New COVID-19 Cases as Test-positivity Rate Continues to Rise

NCJ: California Moves to be First State to Fund Pilot Universal Basic Income

Sunday, July 18

NCJ: Who’s Running in Newsom Recall? Politicians, Activists, Californians of All Stripes

Friday, July 16

NCJ: Public Health Confirms 19 New COVID-19 Cases, Rural Health Officers Call for Vaccinations

NCJ: Coroner Identifies Four Killed in Yesterday's Plane Crash Near Dinsmore

Thursday, July 15

NCJ: Huffman: Automatic Child Tax Credits Will Fuel Economy, Help Struggling Families

NCJ: Public Health Confirms Nine New COVID-19 Cases, No New Hospitalizations

NCJ: Public Health Confirms New COVID-19 Cases, No New Hospitalizations

NCJ: Small Plane Crash Near Dinsmore Sparks Fire, Multiple Agencies Responding

NCJ: Small Plane Crash Near Dinsmore Sparks Fire, Multiple Agencie Responding

Wednesday, July 14

NCJ: HumCo Records 53rd COVID-19 Death

NCJ: Trinidad Asks Residents to Curtail Water Use As Creek Runs Low

Tuesday, July 13

NCJ: HumCo Records 52nd COVID-19 Death, 16 New Cases

NCJ: HSU's Polytech Push Receives $458 Million from State

Monday, July 12

NCJ: Public Health Confirms 28 New COVID-19 Cases, Two Hospitalizations

NCJ: Crabs Sweep the Week Despite Injuries

NCJ: Arcata Seeking Applicants to Fill Council Seat

Sunday, July 11

NCJ: Pearl Harbor Sailor to be Buried in Eureka Next to Twin after Identification

Saturday, July 10

NCJ: Lawsuit Alleges Eureka Police Used Excessive Force During George Floyd Protest

Friday, July 9

NCJ: Arcata Denounces 'Acts of Hate and Violence'

NCJ: Public Health Confirms 26 New COVID-19 Cases, Adds Vax Clinics to Schedule

Thursday, July 8

NCJ: Airport Microgrid Project Breaks Ground

NCJ: Public Health Reports Seven New COVID-19 Cases, 55% of Eligible Residents Now Fully Vaxed

NCJ: Charmaine Lawson: Settlement 'Blood Money' Means 'Nothing,' Focus is on Justice

NCJ: EDD Fiasco Takes a Surprising Turn

Wednesday, July 7

NCJ: Charmaine Lawson Settles Civil Suit with City of Arcata

NCJ: Public Health Confirms 6 New Cases, 3 New Hospitalizations

NCJ: Fatal Shooting Suspect Turns Self In

Tuesday, July 6

NCJ: Public Health Reports Another COVID-19 Death, 22 New Cases

Monday, July 5

NCJ: Crabs Bring Their Own Fireworks for Fourth of July

Friday, July 2

NCJ: County Confirms Five New COVID Cases, Warns of Delta Variant Spread

NCJ: Arcata Man Convicted in Fatal Stabbing

NCJ: Breakthrough COVID is Rare in California

Thursday, July 1

NCJ: Public Health Confirms 15 New COVID-19 Cases, Urges Youth to Get Vaccine

NCJ: Newsom Visits Klamath, Talks Drought, Dams and More

NCJ: Humboldt County Officials Talk COVID Variants, Mobile Clinics, OES Demobilization

Wednesday, June 30

NCJ: Public Health Confirms Nine New COVID-19 Cases, One New Hospitalization

NCJ: Report: $124 Million Needed to Transform Port of Humboldt for Offshore Wind

Tuesday, June 29

NCJ: Public Health Confirms Seven New Cases, One New Hospitalization

NCJ: New Closures Coming to Last Chance Grade


© 2021 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.