Homepage > Elsewhere

NCJ

Filed under: Humboldt News Sources

Yesterday

NCJ: Clearing Overturned Semi Will Close 101 for About an Hour

NCJ: North Coast Night Lights: Vista Point, Humboldt County

Monday, June 17

NCJ: UPDATE: Reggae on the River Cancelled

NCJ: SLO Betta Blues

NCJ: Four Timber Protesters Arrested in Rio Dell

NCJ: Journal Named a Finalist for two National Awards

Saturday, June 15

NCJ: Fortuna Man Arrested After Threatening Church Group, Referencing Mass Killings

Friday, June 14

NCJ: Crabs Split Seals Series

NCJ: After 70 Years, Remains of Eureka Man Killed in Korean War Return Home

NCJ: Canine Unit Sniffs Out 2 Pounds of Meth in Fortuna

Thursday, June 13

NCJ: Coastal Commission Laments Timeline, 'Objects' to Trinidad Hotel Project

Wednesday, June 12

NCJ: North Coast Night Lights:Night Lights in the Fog

NCJ: Another Record-Breaker on the Books Today

Tuesday, June 11

NCJ: Hot! Hot! Hot! Heat Advisory Until 7 p.m.

Monday, June 10

NCJ: Yurok Tribe Awarded UN Honor for Forest Management Practices

NCJ: Win One for the Gipper

NCJ: Suspect Barricaded in Fieldbrook Barn Has School on 'Soft Lockdown'

Saturday, June 8

NCJ: Humboldt School Kids Hit the Beach for a Cause (with Video)

Friday, June 7

NCJ: EPD Seeks Suspect in Possible Hate Crime

NCJ: Remembering the Lost Crew of Coast Guard 6549

Wednesday, June 5

NCJ: Humboldt Area Foundation Hires New Chief Executive Officer

NCJ: North Coast Night Lights: Eureka Slough Railroad Bridge

Tuesday, June 4

NCJ: Eureka Council Rejects Humboldt Made's Proposal, Moves Forward with Virginia Marketing Firm

Monday, June 3

NCJ: Inmate Fight Breaks Out at Klamath-area Fire Camp

NCJ: An Ignominious Opening Weekend for the Crabs

Sunday, June 2

NCJ: Eureka Staff Repeatedly Provided Council, Public Inaccurate Information About Marketing Contract Process

Friday, May 31

NCJ: Test Shows 'Some Asbestos' in Material Found in Gist Hall

NCJ: Julie Benbow Tapped to Head Visitor's Bureau After Supes Extend Contract

NCJ: Orcas Spotted in Humboldt Bay (With Video)

Thursday, May 30

NCJ: Parolee in Fortuna Murder-for-Hire Case Faces Charges in Death of Eureka Woman

Wednesday, May 29

NCJ: North Coast Night Lights: Memorial Day Flag

NCJ: The Otters are Coming! The Otters are Coming!

Tuesday, May 28

NCJ: Deadlines Looms for Comments on Controversial Wind Power Project

NCJ: Pilot Walks Away from Garberville Plane Crash

Monday, May 27

NCJ: Teen Suspect Surrenders in Fatal Arcata Shooting

NCJ: Kinetic Makes a Splash on Day 2

NCJ: One Dead, One Hospitalized After Arcata Shooting

Sunday, May 26

NCJ: Kinetic Race Rolls on For the Glory

Saturday, May 25

NCJ: Former Arcata Restaurant Owner Killed by New York Police

Friday, May 24

NCJ: Remains Found on Beach in March Identified

NCJ: Indian Island Likely to Return to Wiyot Tribe Next Month

Thursday, May 23

NCJ: Guy Fieri Makes His Mark on the Walk of Fame

NCJ: North Coast Night Lights: Rainy Night at 5th and F in Eureka

Wednesday, May 22

NCJ: Council Delays Marketing Vote Amid Transparency Concerns

NCJ: HSU Welcomes New President Tom Jackson Jr.

NCJ: CSU Announces Hiring of HSU's First African-American President

Tuesday, May 21

NCJ: Walking the Walk: Photos for HSU Graduation

NCJ: Reward Offered in Poaching of Roosevelt Elk

NCJ: Earthquake Strikes Near Pine Hills

Monday, May 20

NCJ: Arrest Made in Fatal McKinleyville Hit and Run


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.