Homepage > Elsewhere

Savage Henry

Filed under: Uncategorizable

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018

Savage Henry: Savage Henry Magazine’s Person Of The Year Award

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018

Savage Henry: Live Show Preview: Teach Me Equals, Joey Sprinkles, The Apollo Era

Friday, Oct. 12, 2018

Savage Henry: Album Review: Cursive “Vitriola”

Sunday, Sept. 2, 2018

Savage Henry: Whatever Way Possible – The Matt Knudsen Interview

Savage Henry: What Not To Say at an Oscar Party

Savage Henry: Indiana Letter

Friday, Aug. 10, 2018

Savage Henry: Games and the Games That Game Them

Friday, Aug. 3, 2018

Savage Henry: Top 15 Cracker Jack Prizes

Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018

Savage Henry: Ben’s 10 Volume XCII: Letters to Santa from Your Favorite Musicians

Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018

Savage Henry: Introducing the 750-Game-in-1 Mini DX, the Latest in Mall Kiosk Video Game Technology

Savage Henry: Creepy Toys for Children

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Savage Henry: Album Review: Eating Club “Eating Club”

Monday, July 30, 2018

Savage Henry: Henderson Centaur Interview

Savage Henry: Where Are They Now? Interview with Slinky

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Savage Henry: Bud Time – Strain: Hot Berry – Grower: Sunrise Mountain Farms

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Savage Henry: The Louis C.K. Action Figure!

Savage Henry: Star Wars Action Figures We’d Like to See

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Savage Henry: Zombie Bunny

Savage Henry: White Manna – Bleeding Eyes

Savage Henry: METZ – Strange Peace

Savage Henry: Lee Ranaldo – Electric Trim

Monday, July 23, 2018

Savage Henry: How to Receive Terrible Gifts from Your Family

Savage Henry: The Easy-Bake Oven and the 100-Watt Light Bulb that Never Got a Chance to Burn My House Down

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Savage Henry: Top 5 Hottest Toys of 2017

Friday, July 20, 2018

Savage Henry: Celebrity Snacks Unclassified

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Savage Henry: Third Accuser Comes Forward, Says Sen. Bernie Sanders Hugged Inappropriately

Savage Henry: The Least Desirable Sex Toys of 2017

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Savage Henry: Production Notes: The First Line of Defense in the Toy Industry

Savage Henry: Rejected GI Joe Codenames

Monday, July 16, 2018

Savage Henry: Un-American Letter

Savage Henry: Letters 2 the Editor, Part 2: Extreme Edition

Savage Henry: The Audacity of Soap

Savage Henry: I’m a Feminist, and That’s Why Shelley, the Baby Vessel, Should Let Me Name Her Baby

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Savage Henry: How to be the Weirdest Person at Your Trim Scene

Savage Henry: 6 Things I Told My Therapist That Were Totally Uninteresting to Him

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Savage Henry: Adolf Hitler is Still Alive (and He Groped Me)

Savage Henry: How to Make Medical Waste Work For You

Savage Henry: Party In My Head

Friday, July 13, 2018

Savage Henry: In Defense of Oscar the Grouch

Savage Henry: Flat Earther to Release Opinion on Tax Policy

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Savage Henry: Savage Henry’s Dog Breed Overview

Savage Henry: Bobby’s Favorite Weirdos

Savage Henry: This Blinding Light – Mountain

Savage Henry: The Pains of Being Pure At Heart – The Echo of Pleasure

Savage Henry: Queens of the Stone Age – Villains

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Savage Henry: Sheeple Can’t Hear My Dog’s Voices

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Savage Henry: How to Tell If Someone is Weird

Monday, July 9, 2018

Savage Henry: Good Ol’ Uncle Levi

Savage Henry: The Problem With Spotify Within the Music Industry

Savage Henry: Five Guys Burgers and Fries – Santa Cruz (on acid)


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.