Homepage > Elsewhere

Savage Henry

Filed under: Uncategorizable

Thursday, April 13

Savage Henry: Book Review: Mr. Mercedes – Stephen King

Savage Henry: This SHITs for Reels – Technology Edition

Savage Henry: Cool Ghouls – Animal Races

Savage Henry: Puro Instinct – Autodrama

Savage Henry: Dinosaur Jr. – Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not

Thursday, March 30

Savage Henry: 10 Signs Your Dad Hates You in a Passive Aggressive Way

Wednesday, March 29

Savage Henry: What Your Roommate Is Really Saying with Those Stupid Notes

Tuesday, March 28

Savage Henry: Help on the Way

Monday, March 27

Savage Henry: My Mom Is a Phone Zombie but It’s Not All Bad

Tuesday, March 21

Savage Henry: RedRumsey / Teach Me Equals

Thursday, Feb. 23

Savage Henry: 7 Apps That Someone Needs to Make for Me Right Now

Wednesday, Feb. 22

Savage Henry: Ben’s 10 Volume LXVVI: The Bold Technological Predictions of Kraftwerk

Savage Henry: Finding a Job Online

Tuesday, Feb. 21

Savage Henry: Six Beers Deep – Blueberry Oatmeal Stout – Buffalo Bill’s Brewery

Savage Henry: This SHITS for Reels – Money Edition

Tuesday, Feb. 14

Savage Henry: How to Show Him on Your First Date that You are a Strong Successful Stay-at-Home Ex-Wife and You are Not the Type Who Will Not Put up With Just any Engagement Ring

Monday, Feb. 13

Savage Henry: How to Make $$$ FAST!!!

Savage Henry: Embezzling: America’s Greatest Pastime

Sunday, Feb. 12

Savage Henry: Escaping the Squalor of the 99%

Saturday, Feb. 11

Savage Henry: The Werewolf of Wall Street (Excerpt)

Friday, Feb. 10

Savage Henry: Recipes for the Wealthiest Children in the World

Savage Henry: Food Stamps to Fortune – A Comprehensive Guide

Thursday, Feb. 9

Savage Henry: This SHITs for Reels – Beach Edition

Savage Henry: Whitney – Light Upon the Lake

Savage Henry: SUUNS – Hold/Still

Savage Henry: I Read Savage Henry with Some Fava Beans and a Nice Chianti

Savage Henry: Pervert – Touched By An Angel

Tuesday, Jan. 17

Savage Henry: Dum Dum Suckers

Savage Henry: Six Beers Deep – Mango Wheat – Anchor Brewing Company

Monday, Jan. 16

Savage Henry: Album of the Month: John Carpenter – Lost Themes II

Savage Henry: Sand Devises Nefarious Plan to Invade Millions of Orifices

Monday, Jan. 9

Savage Henry: Waite Distribution – The Dave Waite Interview

Thursday, Jan. 5

Savage Henry: Jokes from Hillary’s Government Email Outbox

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016

Savage Henry: Relax and Trust Me – The Caitlin Gill Interview

Monday, Dec. 19, 2016

Savage Henry: A Broke Girl’s Guide to Being a Rich Bitch

Savage Henry: It’s Cool to Pee the Pool

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016

Savage Henry: European Wang Wrappers and Banana Hammocks

Savage Henry: Ben’s 10 Volume LXXVII: Male Musicians That Should Wear Bikini Tops

Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2016

Savage Henry: Why The O.C. Is the Best and You Can Too!

Savage Henry: This SHIT’s for Reels – Safety Edition

Monday, Nov. 28, 2016

Savage Henry: Costco, Tahiti, and American Safety

Savage Henry: Bitter Police Forces Drop New “Fuck the Public” EP

Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016

Savage Henry: The Wisdom of Dick Vitale

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Savage Henry: Ladies, Look Twice at the Dog Catcher

Friday, Nov. 4, 2016

Savage Henry: Ben’s 10 Volume LXXIII: Places the Cop from the Village People Likes to Hang Out with All the Boys

Savage Henry: Fast and Easy Pizza Recipe for Busy Weeknights

Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016

Savage Henry: 2 Legit 2 Quit – The Barry Rothbart Interview

Savage Henry: If People in Other Professions Acted Like Cops

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

Savage Henry: Wynkin, Blynken, and Nod

Monday, Oct. 17, 2016

Savage Henry: Cherished Lullabies Mom Sang to Me


© 2017 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.