Homepage > Elsewhere

SoHum Parlance

Filed under: National Stuff

Tuesday, July 9

SoHum Parlance: Green Diamond THP between Redwood National Park and the Klamath River.

SoHum Parlance: It may very well be that Acosta should resign, but….

Saturday, July 6

SoHum Parlance: No Sheriff Honsal – there is no connection between heroin trafficking and Measure K

Thursday, July 4

SoHum Parlance: Addresses of Detention Centers around the country

SoHum Parlance: Common Sense II Remembered

SoHum Parlance: Common Sense II Remembered

Wednesday, July 3

SoHum Parlance: My favorite coffee house in the County is closing

SoHum Parlance: More on the politicization of the military

Tuesday, July 2

SoHum Parlance: US on to the finals!

SoHum Parlance: Census Citizenship Question Nixed

SoHum Parlance: Harris definitely “won” the debates last week

SoHum Parlance: KHSU in legal compliance?

SoHum Parlance: Fox News and North Korean TV

Monday, July 1

SoHum Parlance: Reason 579 why the Border Patrol should be disbanded as an independent agency

SoHum Parlance: Bernie spooks Trump

SoHum Parlance: Eric Kirk

Friday, June 28

SoHum Parlance: Rapinoe Rampage!

SoHum Parlance: Trump jokes with dictator about getting rid of the media

Thursday, June 27

SoHum Parlance: Harris on Fire

SoHum Parlance: 65 Years Ago Today

SoHum Parlance: Right Wing Freakout over Census Question Decision

SoHum Parlance: Debate Consensus

Wednesday, June 26

SoHum Parlance: Will we have a grown-up in the White House again anytime soon?

Tuesday, June 25

SoHum Parlance: A comment for the Times Standard and a burning cross

SoHum Parlance: The discussion is no longer about “immigrants’ rights”

Thursday, June 20

SoHum Parlance: CSU corruption?

SoHum Parlance: Great News for Democrats, unless he actually wins

Wednesday, June 19

SoHum Parlance: Brenda Perez on ATR

Tuesday, June 18

SoHum Parlance: Reggae Cancelled

Saturday, June 15

SoHum Parlance: “Specific” terror threat from Fortuna

Thursday, June 13

SoHum Parlance: Men’s Movement Activist

SoHum Parlance: By implied request – Trumps “trap” for Stephanopolis

SoHum Parlance: Italy really is reclaiming fascism

Tuesday, June 11

SoHum Parlance: Q poll – Trump losing to every Democrat

SoHum Parlance: This made my day!

Thursday, June 6

SoHum Parlance: Wind power in Humboldt County and the perennial naysayers

SoHum Parlance: The country of my paternal ancestry finally comes to its senses

Wednesday, June 5

SoHum Parlance: Apparently the Queen cannot lawfully kill President Trump with a sword

Tuesday, June 4

SoHum Parlance: Predictions re the legion of Democratic Party candidates for President?

Monday, June 3

SoHum Parlance: Really looking forward to the day I can ride my bike across the bridge

Thursday, May 30

SoHum Parlance: Leon Redbone – dies at 127 years old

SoHum Parlance: I get the Mueller statement now

Wednesday, May 29

SoHum Parlance: Lindsay Graham challenged by Jaime Harrison

SoHum Parlance: I’m actually not sure what the point of the Mueller statement was

Sunday, May 26

SoHum Parlance: The future is good for progressivism

SoHum Parlance: If Sohum allows the Healy Center to close, that will mark the beginning of the end of the community as we know it

Saturday, May 25

SoHum Parlance: At-risk youth Forest Service jobs get the axe

Friday, May 24

SoHum Parlance: Trump bypasses Congress to arm a thug regime

SoHum Parlance: Let’s remember that there are a handful of reggae artists trying to eradicate the homophobia in the genre

SoHum Parlance: Once again, a murder music performer is invited to Reggae on the River


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.