Homepage > Elsewhere

National Stuff

Yesterday

SoHum Parlance: Two podcasts which explain more than any medium can about the current state of American politics

SoHum Parlance: Elk Ridge Robbery on Camera

Saturday, July 22

SoHum Parlance: What is your favorite Trump promise accomplishment in his first six months in office?

Thursday, July 20

SoHum Parlance: 1

Tuesday, July 18

SoHum Parlance: Renee Saucedo Guest Opinion re Sanctuary County Proposal

SoHum Parlance: All Things Reconsidered Thursday Night with Chuck Rogers – ACA Repeal dead for now; more Russia and emails; Trump’s stream of excuses; Rubio’s posturing for a 2020 run, and whatever else comes up

Saturday, July 1

SoHum Parlance: “Bad Apples” or Law Enforcement Culture?

Thursday, June 29

SoHum Parlance: Who was Peter Smith, and….

Monday, June 26

SoHum Parlance: When conservative Supreme Court Justices become more liberal

SoHum Parlance: Action Item re Trumpcare

Friday, June 23

SoHum Parlance: One Republican jumps ship

SoHum Parlance: I had wondered why we weren’t hearing from White House Counsel!

Thursday, June 22

SoHum Parlance: They raised the minimum wage to $15.00 and….

Tuesday, June 20

SoHum Parlance: Gofundme for Presbyterian Church

SoHum Parlance: Fat Shaming in Paradise

SoHum Parlance: Klamath Recreation Connection meeting tonight

Thursday, June 15

SoHum Parlance: All Things Reconsidered tonight – critical thinking in ethical choices

Wednesday, June 14

SoHum Parlance: It’s Official

SoHum Parlance: Sanders on the actions of one of his volunteers

Tuesday, June 13

SoHum Parlance: Forget his lame evasive testimony – Sessions wants to revive the war on drugs

Monday, June 12

SoHum Parlance: Special counsel to be fired???

SoHum Parlance: Trump’s weird suck-up session and Schumer parody

SoHum Parlance: Sectarianism

Saturday, June 10

SoHum Parlance: How Corbyn won while losing

Thursday, June 8

SoHum Parlance: Chuck Rogers and I will discuss national politics on KHSU tonight

Friday, June 2

SoHum Parlance: Don’t nix daylight savings!

Thursday, June 1

SoHum Parlance: I’ll be discussing rape culture and prevention and consent with Linda Stansberry and others on TNT tonight

Wednesday, May 24

SoHum Parlance: Zane Incident – Just want to brag about my kid

Wednesday, May 17

SoHum Parlance: Special Prosecutor

Tuesday, May 16

SoHum Parlance: Preview of tomorrow’s White House press briefing

Monday, May 15

SoHum Parlance: Okay, so is the ongoing saga re Trump and Russia a lot of smoke and coincidence, or are we compromised?

Wednesday, May 10

Fred's Humboldt Blog: New From Hospice

Tuesday, May 9

SoHum Parlance: Thursday Night Talk this week – kind of a KHSU/KMUD crossover

Sunday, May 7

Fred's Humboldt Blog: Sacramento

Saturday, May 6

SoHum Parlance: Free Produce Market

Fred's Humboldt Blog: Eureka Rate Increases

Wednesday, May 3

Fred's Humboldt Blog: Humboldt Hospice

Monday, May 1

Fred's Humboldt Blog: Noisy Streets

Tuesday, April 25

Fred's Humboldt Blog:

Monday, April 24

SoHum Parlance: I’ll be back posting soon

Fred's Humboldt Blog: Church Bunnies For City Council?

Saturday, April 15

Fred's Humboldt Blog: That Redwood Energy Authority Scam

Friday, April 14

Fred's Humboldt Blog: Regisstered LP Voters Needed

Thursday, April 13

Fred's Humboldt Blog:

Wednesday, April 12

Fred's Humboldt Blog: tHE fREDDYMakes Channel 3 Three Degree Guarantee

Saturday, April 8

Fred's Humboldt Blog:

Friday, April 7

SoHum Parlance: Donald Trump on Bombing Syria

Wednesday, April 5

Fred's Humboldt Blog: Honsal Running For Sheriff

Sunday, April 2

Fred's Humboldt Blog: California's Rush To The Bottom

Tuesday, March 28

SoHum Parlance: Southern Humboldt Community Park is a Thing!


© 2017 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.