Homepage > Elsewhere

National Stuff

Yesterday

SoHum Parlance: Sanctuary Cities win round two

Thursday, April 19

SoHum Parlance: Now that the Prague visit has essentially been corroborated

Wednesday, April 18

SoHum Parlance: All Things Reconsidered – Jimmy Durschlag and I will discuss the June and November elections

Monday, April 16

SoHum Parlance: Tom Parker slams APD and DA

Thursday, April 12

SoHum Parlance: Humboldt County Democrats endorse Sanctuary

SoHum Parlance: There is indeed an “issue” in the auditor’s race

Wednesday, April 11

SoHum Parlance: Where there’s a buck to be made…

SoHum Parlance: Little Green Footballs meets a Republican Congressman in Washington and the resulting prose is beautiful

Tuesday, April 10

SoHum Parlance: Contentious meeting with Arcata City Manager re Josiah Lawson murder investigation

Monday, April 9

SoHum Parlance: FBI raid of Trump Attorney makes me really curious

SoHum Parlance: Mateel Operations Suspended

SoHum Parlance: Mass of County Abatement Demands aimed at Sohum

Sunday, April 8

SoHum Parlance: Sanctuary Measure at a threshold

Thursday, April 5

SoHum Parlance: Karen Paz Dominguez v. Michael Lorig

Tuesday, April 3

SoHum Parlance: State Run Propaganda Television

Friday, March 30

SoHum Parlance: Really not feeling it for ICE or the Border Patrol

Monday, March 26

SoHum Parlance: Humboldt Republican Women website goes off the deep end

Friday, March 23

SoHum Parlance: Flood the Zone

Wednesday, March 21

SoHum Parlance: March for our Lives this Saturday

Tuesday, March 20

SoHum Parlance: Madrone v. Sundberg

Sunday, March 18

SoHum Parlance: It’s getting scary

Saturday, March 17

SoHum Parlance: Make sure you see The Tenth Muse!

Thursday, March 15

SoHum Parlance: June 5 election on All Things Reconsidered tonight

Wednesday, March 14

SoHum Parlance: Vladimir Putin concedes defeat

Tuesday, March 13

SoHum Parlance: I wanted to post a joke, and then I saw the news!

Monday, March 12

SoHum Parlance: Stephen Madrone picking up some key endorsements

SoHum Parlance: I really thought she was evasive in her Congressional confirmation hearings

Wednesday, March 7

SoHum Parlance: Homestead Fire Safety on Thursday Night Talk

SoHum Parlance: The Jocoby Placque is gone

SoHum Parlance: Tina Stillwell vs. Garberville Services District

Tuesday, March 6

SoHum Parlance: On the pedantic side of art…

Friday, March 2

SoHum Parlance: Love Thy Neighbor concert to benefit Presbyterian Church arson recovery next weekend

SoHum Parlance: Trump’s metal tariffs – I’m not sure where I stand

Wednesday, Feb. 28

SoHum Parlance: Why isn’t she being charged with perjury?

Tuesday, Feb. 27

SoHum Parlance: Centro del Pueblo/Sanctuary Measure Website

Monday, Feb. 26

SoHum Parlance: Centro del Pueblo Poetry Event at Arts Alive

SoHum Parlance: Tolkien White Guys

Saturday, Feb. 17

SoHum Parlance: Even in liberal Sohum….

Friday, Feb. 16

SoHum Parlance: Eric Kirk

SoHum Parlance: Boom.

Tuesday, Feb. 13

SoHum Parlance: DACA and the Democrats with no leverage; Fast food in lieu of food stamps; the end of the Corporation for Public Broadcasting; bloated military budget; and whatever happens between now and Thursday

Monday, Feb. 12

SoHum Parlance: The right wing is passing around a shorter version of this video

Friday, Feb. 9

SoHum Parlance: Voter Suppression

Wednesday, Feb. 7

SoHum Parlance: TNT this week, 50 years of the Fair Housing Act

Tuesday, Feb. 6

SoHum Parlance: Interesting Supervisor Race Brewing in Mendocino County

SoHum Parlance: A Blatant Lie

Monday, Feb. 5

SoHum Parlance: What the Nunes Partisan Memo actually Proves

Sunday, Feb. 4

SoHum Parlance: Remember when deficits were an issue?

Wednesday, Jan. 31

SoHum Parlance: We’re a go! Now we need to collect signatures.

SoHum Parlance: Where is the anti-war movement?


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.