Homepage > Elsewhere

National Stuff

Yesterday

SoHum Parlance: Apparently it’s not illegal to use RNC and re-election campaign funds for criminal defense counsel

SoHum Parlance: Antifa on KMUD tonight

Sunday, Sept. 17

SoHum Parlance: California to be a Sanctuary State!

Saturday, Sept. 16

SoHum Parlance: Chronological adult behavior in Eureka

Thursday, Sept. 14

SoHum Parlance: On Trump’s “bipartisanship”

SoHum Parlance: Redwood Pride on TNT tonight

Monday, Sept. 11

SoHum Parlance: All of the sudden….

Thursday, Sept. 7

SoHum Parlance: Ryan Sundberg has a challenger

Wednesday, Sept. 6

SoHum Parlance: Is Trump finally getting smart?

Tuesday, Sept. 5

SoHum Parlance: Redwood Pride on September 24

SoHum Parlance: It’s Official

Friday, Sept. 1

SoHum Parlance: “We love the dreamers.”

Monday, Aug. 28

SoHum Parlance: The smoke is getting pretty thick

Sunday, Aug. 27

SoHum Parlance: Not everything good about San Francisco is dead

Saturday, Aug. 26

SoHum Parlance: Police Inaction

Friday, Aug. 25

SoHum Parlance: In a cowardly late Friday news dump….

Wednesday, Aug. 23

SoHum Parlance: Great Moments in North Coast Writing

Wednesday, Aug. 16

SoHum Parlance: ATR – Is nonviolence dead?

Monday, Aug. 14

SoHum Parlance: Letter to the Board of Supervisors re the proposed Statement on Diversity and Sanctuary Ordinance

Saturday, Aug. 12

SoHum Parlance: The One Day Trump Forgets How to Tweet

Tuesday, Aug. 8

SoHum Parlance: Thursday Night Talk – Are class politics dead?

Thursday, Aug. 3

SoHum Parlance: Reggae on the River Live

Wednesday, Aug. 2

SoHum Parlance: Tsurai Ancestral Society response to Arkleys

SoHum Parlance: He should have just shut up and signed it

Tuesday, Aug. 1

SoHum Parlance: Superhero Talk on TNT

Monday, July 31

SoHum Parlance: So ends the Mooch’s 15 minutes of fame

SoHum Parlance: Book Donations Sought for CR Multi-Cultural & Diversity Center Library

Thursday, July 27

SoHum Parlance: Ouch!

SoHum Parlance: A new low

SoHum Parlance: Too much pot!

Wednesday, July 26

SoHum Parlance: No racism talk in McKinleyville

Monday, July 24

SoHum Parlance: Two podcasts which explain more than any medium can about the current state of American politics

SoHum Parlance: Elk Ridge Robbery on Camera

Saturday, July 22

SoHum Parlance: What is your favorite Trump promise accomplishment in his first six months in office?

Thursday, July 20

SoHum Parlance: 1

Tuesday, July 18

SoHum Parlance: Renee Saucedo Guest Opinion re Sanctuary County Proposal

SoHum Parlance: All Things Reconsidered Thursday Night with Chuck Rogers – ACA Repeal dead for now; more Russia and emails; Trump’s stream of excuses; Rubio’s posturing for a 2020 run, and whatever else comes up

Saturday, July 1

SoHum Parlance: “Bad Apples” or Law Enforcement Culture?

Thursday, June 29

SoHum Parlance: Who was Peter Smith, and….

Monday, June 26

SoHum Parlance: When conservative Supreme Court Justices become more liberal

SoHum Parlance: Action Item re Trumpcare

Friday, June 23

SoHum Parlance: One Republican jumps ship

SoHum Parlance: I had wondered why we weren’t hearing from White House Counsel!

Thursday, June 22

SoHum Parlance: They raised the minimum wage to $15.00 and….

Tuesday, June 20

SoHum Parlance: Gofundme for Presbyterian Church

SoHum Parlance: Fat Shaming in Paradise

SoHum Parlance: Klamath Recreation Connection meeting tonight

Thursday, June 15

SoHum Parlance: All Things Reconsidered tonight – critical thinking in ethical choices

Wednesday, June 14

SoHum Parlance: It’s Official

SoHum Parlance: Sanders on the actions of one of his volunteers


© 2017 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.