Homepage > Elsewhere

National Stuff

Today

SoHum Parlance: Those big voting lines you see on TV are inspiring, but bad news for progressives

Yesterday

SoHum Parlance: My Ballot Recommendations at Redheaded Blackbelt

SoHum Parlance: Yes on Measure I video

Saturday, Oct. 20

SoHum Parlance: Ryan Heather’s video of my open letter

SoHum Parlance: Once again Trump meekly defers to totalitarianism

Friday, Oct. 19

SoHum Parlance: Open Letter to the County Board of Supervisors and others

SoHum Parlance: As the veneer of democracy begins to fade

Thursday, Oct. 18

SoHum Parlance: Jamal Khashoggi’s Last Column

SoHum Parlance: St. Joseph layoffs – All Things Reconsidered tonight

Wednesday, Oct. 17

SoHum Parlance: The positive experiences of the campaign season

Tuesday, Oct. 16

SoHum Parlance: Saudi Suck-up in the Making

SoHum Parlance: Good sign for Democrats?

Monday, Oct. 15

SoHum Parlance: Stormy Daniels defamation case dismissed

SoHum Parlance: Ryan Burns on KMUD discussing local election campaigns

SoHum Parlance: When family lore proves true, and Trump renegs on yet another promise

Sunday, Oct. 14

SoHum Parlance: Leslie Castellano at the Jefferson Community Center

Friday, Oct. 12

SoHum Parlance: How to reward repression and murder

SoHum Parlance: Asian Law Caucus Analysis of Measure K Costs

Thursday, Oct. 11

SoHum Parlance: County to revise its Measure K cost estimates?

Tuesday, Oct. 9

SoHum Parlance: City of Eureka is concerned that the East-West Railroad Investment Proposal may be a Securities Fraud

SoHum Parlance: Proposition 6 – gas tax repeal – failing

SoHum Parlance: Addressing the whining about H and I Streets in Eureka

Sunday, Oct. 7

SoHum Parlance: Another Times Standard article which hopefully puts to rest the County’s crazy costs estimates for Measure K

Saturday, Oct. 6

SoHum Parlance: Huge Sanctuary Jurisdiction Ruling!

Thursday, Oct. 4

SoHum Parlance: This is why women don’t come forward

SoHum Parlance: Eureka City Candidates on Measure K

Wednesday, Oct. 3

SoHum Parlance: Richard Marks Kick-Off Event

Tuesday, Oct. 2

SoHum Parlance: What’s in a statement against dirty campaigning?

Monday, Oct. 1

SoHum Parlance: A few reasons why conservatives should embrace Sanctuary policies

Saturday, Sept. 29

SoHum Parlance: Man the Trump people are scared!

Friday, Sept. 28

SoHum Parlance: In a Graph

SoHum Parlance: He didn’t get to the part where he’s reciting the Old Testament

Thursday, Sept. 27

SoHum Parlance: The Day’s Story in a Photo

SoHum Parlance: County pretty much admits it pulled Measure K costs estimates out of the air

Wednesday, Sept. 26

SoHum Parlance: Measure K Response to County Cost Estimates

SoHum Parlance: Why women don’t report – especially against heavily privileged and powerful men

Tuesday, Sept. 25

SoHum Parlance: My Ballot Recommendations for November 6

Monday, Sept. 24

SoHum Parlance: Richard Salzman on Zero Tolerance policies and Measure K

SoHum Parlance: Why Kavanaugh’s best buddy is running away as quickly as his feet can carry him

Sunday, Sept. 23

SoHum Parlance: By far the best coverage of Kitchen in a media circus and lynch mob atmosphere

Friday, Sept. 21

SoHum Parlance: Another sleazy attack on Trump by Democrats

SoHum Parlance: This was the interview which may have resulted in the hate mail

Thursday, Sept. 20

SoHum Parlance: Measure K Campaign Meeting this Sunday

Wednesday, Sept. 19

SoHum Parlance: Love Letter from a Fan

Monday, Sept. 17

SoHum Parlance: Shades of Anita Hill/Clarence Thomas

Sunday, Sept. 16

SoHum Parlance: A progressive sweep in the making in Eureka?

Friday, Sept. 14

SoHum Parlance: The Sleaze Factor

SoHum Parlance: On the County’s political stunt regarding Measure K

SoHum Parlance: Trump Campaign Manager to Plead Guilty to More Crimes

Thursday, Sept. 13

SoHum Parlance: Thursday Night Talk – Redwood Pride


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.