The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

Blue Lake Casino and Hotel

Upcoming events

Tuesday

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 1

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Sunday, Oct. 6

Rob Schneider
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 8 p.m. / $32 / $52 VIP / 21+
“A household name and a bona-fide comedy star, Rob Schneider is well known for his trademark blend of character and comedic acting, and has become one of the most popular touring acts in comedy.”
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 8

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 15

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 22

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 29

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 5

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 12

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 19

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 26

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 3

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 10

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 17

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 24

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 31

King Trivia
Blue Lake Casino and Hotel / 7-10 a.m.
668-9770 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.