Central Station

  • 1631 Central Ave., McKinleyville
  • 707-839-2013

Upcoming events

Thursday

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, March 1

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, March 2

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, March 8

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, March 9

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, March 15

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, March 16

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, March 22

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, March 23

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, March 29

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, April 5

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, April 6

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, April 12

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, April 13

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, April 20

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, April 27

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, May 4

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, May 11

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, May 18

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, May 25

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, June 1

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, June 8

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, June 15

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.