Central Station

  • 1631 Central Ave., McKinleyville
  • 707-839-2013

Upcoming events

Wednesday

Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.
0

Friday

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!
0

Wednesday, March 13

Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.
0

Friday, March 15

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!
0

Wednesday, March 20

Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.
0

Friday, March 22

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!
0

Wednesday, March 27

Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.
0

Friday, March 29

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!
0

Wednesday, April 3

Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.
0

Friday, April 5

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!
0

Wednesday, April 10

Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.
0

Friday, April 12

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!
0

Wednesday, April 17

Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.
0

Friday, April 19

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!
0

Wednesday, April 24

Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.
0

Friday, April 26

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!
0

© 2024 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.