Central Station

  • 1631 Central Ave., McKinleyville
  • 707-839-2013

Upcoming events

Thursday

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 5

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 6

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 12

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 13

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 19

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 20

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Oct. 26

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 27

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 2

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 3

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 9

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 10

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 16

Open Mic Night
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Be the next Mack Idol.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 17

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 24

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 1

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 8

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 15

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 22

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 5, 2018

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 19, 2018

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 26, 2018

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.