Central Station

  • 1631 Central Ave., McKinleyville
  • 707-839-2013

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!

Wednesday

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.

Friday, Feb. 17

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!

Wednesday, Feb. 22

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.

Friday, Feb. 24

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!

Wednesday, March 1

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.

Friday, March 3

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!

Wednesday, March 8

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.

Friday, March 10

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!

Wednesday, March 15

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.

Friday, March 17

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!

Wednesday, March 22

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.

Friday, March 24

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!

Wednesday, March 29

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.

Friday, March 31

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
Every Friday night sing your favorite songs!

Wednesday, April 5

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 8-11:59 p.m. / Free / 21+
They will allow you to sing here.

© 2023 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.