Central Station

  • 1631 Central Ave., McKinleyville
  • 707-839-2013

Upcoming events

Friday

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Oct. 26

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 2

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 9

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 16

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 23

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Nov. 30

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 7

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 14

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 21

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Dec. 28

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 4, 2019

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 11, 2019

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 18, 2019

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 25, 2019

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 1, 2019

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 8, 2019

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.