Central Station

  • 1631 Central Ave., McKinleyville
  • 707-839-2013

Upcoming events

Today

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Wednesday

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Jan. 25

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Wednesday, Jan. 30

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 1

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 6

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 8

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 13

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 15

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 20

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, Feb. 22

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Wednesday, Feb. 27

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, March 1

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Wednesday, March 6

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, March 8

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Rockstar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+
You may sing now.
839-2013 / View Comments

Wednesday, March 13

RockStar Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+
Pick It, Sing It, Rock It
708-839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, March 15

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, March 22

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, April 5

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, April 12

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, April 19

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, April 26

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, May 3

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments

Friday, May 10

Karaoke
Central Station / 9 p.m.
Again, you know what karaoke is.
839-2013 / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.