The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

Humboldt Bay Provisions

Upcoming events

Thursday

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, July 25

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, July 29

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 1

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, Aug. 5

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 8

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, Aug. 12

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 15

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, Aug. 19

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 22

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, Aug. 26

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, Aug. 29

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, Sept. 2

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, Sept. 5

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, Sept. 9

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.