The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

Humboldt Bay Provisions

Upcoming events

Today

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, May 2

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, May 6

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, May 9

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, May 13

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, May 16

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, May 20

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, May 23

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, May 27

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, May 30

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, June 3

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, June 6

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, June 10

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, June 13

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, June 17

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.