Humboldt Bay Provisions

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 22

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, Nov. 26

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, Nov. 29

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, Dec. 3

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 6

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, Dec. 10

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 13

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, Dec. 17

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 20

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, Dec. 24

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, Dec. 27

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, Dec. 31

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments

Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019

Dinner Music
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 6 p.m.
Each Thursday a local musician comes and serenades the crowd!
View Comments

Monday, Jan. 7, 2019

Mentor Mondays
Humboldt Bay Provisions / 4 p.m.
Each week Provisions spotlights a local non-profit. $1 of each drink goes to their program.
View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.