Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka

  • 1595 Myrtle Avenue, Eureka

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Thursday, June 6

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Thursday, June 13

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Monday, June 17

Trivia Night
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Trivia night in Myrtletown at Redwood Curtain Brewing Co’s Tasting Room. Bring your friends, make a team and compete to win a gift card.
0 / Web site

Thursday, June 20

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Monday, June 24

BINGO
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Beer-I-N-G-O!!! Bring some friends, drink some local beer, and try to get lucky.
0 / Web site

Thursday, June 27

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Thursday, July 11

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Monday, July 15

Trivia Night
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Trivia night in Myrtletown at Redwood Curtain Brewing Co’s Tasting Room. Bring your friends, make a team and compete to win a gift card.
0 / Web site

Wednesday, July 17

Pints for Nonprofits: Dream Athletics
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 11 a.m.-10 p.m. / Free
0 / Web site

Thursday, July 18

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Monday, July 22

BINGO
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Beer-I-N-G-O!!! Bring some friends, drink some local beer, and try to get lucky.
0 / Web site

Thursday, July 25

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Thursday, Aug. 1

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Thursday, Aug. 8

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Thursday, Aug. 15

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Monday, Aug. 19

Trivia Night
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Trivia night in Myrtletown at Redwood Curtain Brewing Co’s Tasting Room. Bring your friends, make a team and compete to win a gift card.
0 / Web site

Thursday, Aug. 22

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Monday, Aug. 26

BINGO
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Beer-I-N-G-O!!! Bring some friends, drink some local beer, and try to get lucky.
0 / Web site

Thursday, Aug. 29

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Thursday, Sept. 5

Live Music
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Join us in Myrtletown for live music every Thursday night.
0 / Web site

Monday, Sept. 16

Trivia Night
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Trivia night in Myrtletown at Redwood Curtain Brewing Co’s Tasting Room. Bring your friends, make a team and compete to win a gift card.
0 / Web site

Monday, Sept. 23

BINGO
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Beer-I-N-G-O!!! Bring some friends, drink some local beer, and try to get lucky.
0 / Web site

Monday, Oct. 21

Trivia Night
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Trivia night in Myrtletown at Redwood Curtain Brewing Co’s Tasting Room. Bring your friends, make a team and compete to win a gift card.
0 / Web site

Monday, Oct. 28

BINGO
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Beer-I-N-G-O!!! Bring some friends, drink some local beer, and try to get lucky.
0 / Web site

Monday, Nov. 18

Trivia Night
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Trivia night in Myrtletown at Redwood Curtain Brewing Co’s Tasting Room. Bring your friends, make a team and compete to win a gift card.
0 / Web site

Monday, Nov. 25

BINGO
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Beer-I-N-G-O!!! Bring some friends, drink some local beer, and try to get lucky.
0 / Web site

Monday, Dec. 16

Trivia Night
Redwood Curtain Brewing Company, Eureka / 6-9 p.m. / Free
Trivia night in Myrtletown at Redwood Curtain Brewing Co’s Tasting Room. Bring your friends, make a team and compete to win a gift card.
0 / Web site

© 2024 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.