SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Tomorrow

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 28

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 1

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 2

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 4

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 8

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 9

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 11

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 15

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 16

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 18

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 22

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 23

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 25

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 29

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Aug. 30

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 1

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 5

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 6

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 8

Eureka Pizza Council
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m.
Jazz/funk.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 12

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Wednesday, Sept. 13

Ultra Secret Wednesdays
SpeakEasy / 8-11 p.m.
Queer night with alt-jazz house band LD51!
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.