The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Today

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 26

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, July 30

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 2

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 6

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 9

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 13

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 16

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 20

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 23

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Aug. 27

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Aug. 30

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 3

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, Sept. 6

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Sept. 10

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.