The LoCO Lowdown | Lost Coast Outpost | Humboldt County

SpeakEasy

Cozy lounge bar smack dab in the middle of Old Town. Once a storage unit, the space was transformed into a New Orleans-flavored environment where you can even look at the stars.

Upcoming events

Tuesday

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 4

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 7

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 11

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 14

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 18

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 21

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, June 25

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, June 28

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, July 2

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 5

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, July 9

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 12

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, July 16

The Opera Alley Cats
SpeakEasy / 7:30-10:30 p.m. / Free / 21+
Burning live jazz under the “stars.”
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments

Friday, July 19

Ghost Program
SpeakEasy / 8:30 p.m. / 21+
Gettin’ down in Opera Alley.
444-2244 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.