Homepage > Elsewhere

Tinfoil Hatters / Anonymous Ideological Blowhards Waging Their Own Private Wars

Saturday, April 13

Tuluwat Examiner: Pulitzer winner David Cay Johnston has been warning about Crime Boss Trump for thirty years

Tuluwat Examiner: OK Trump, for once we almost agree with you, it’s a hell of a lot better than what your doing now

Wednesday, April 10

Tuluwat Examiner: Is the fix in for Bass? Sure looks suspicious

Tuesday, April 9

Tuluwat Examiner: Reality Check: Trumps keeps lying his ass off to keep the voters in the dark about his finances

Sunday, April 7

Tuluwat Examiner: Tyson and Sundberg so far failing to bring home the bacon

Wednesday, April 3

Tuluwat Examiner: Here’s a easy way to explain Trump to your kids or to Grandpa and Grandma

Sunday, March 31

Tuluwat Examiner: SNL gives a good summary of the week of Barr BS

Friday, March 29

Tuluwat Examiner: Hey MAGA Martinets “Schiff is correct”! So says senior legal analyst at Fox News

Tuluwat Examiner: NO! It’s not f—ing OK!

Thursday, March 28

Tuluwat Examiner: People aren’t buying the Barr B.S.

Monday, March 25

Tuluwat Examiner: The Barr B.S. press release spin

Sunday, March 24

Tuluwat Examiner: The Fox News all-out war on AOC means they’re really afraid of her, as they should be

Saturday, March 23

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump crime family escapes any indictments, for now, but we shall see

Friday, March 22

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump vindicated?

Tuesday, March 19

Tuluwat Examiner: Snowflake Devin Nunes’ Cow and his lawsuit against twitter parody accounts

Saturday, March 16

Tuluwat Examiner: What does a megalomaniacal Bully named Trump do when he’s cornered?

Friday, March 15

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump incites more violence and threatens attacks on his left leaning critics

Wednesday, March 13

Tuluwat Examiner: The Ugly Ass Hotel project back on the agenda in Trinidad

Monday, March 11

Tuluwat Examiner: With all of Trump’s bigotry on full display, Republican denunciations of others will always be hypocritical

Saturday, March 9

Tuluwat Examiner: Democracy scares the hell out of Republicans

Wednesday, March 6

Tuluwat Examiner: Just what we need, more online right-wing propaganda fo-news sites

Monday, March 4

Tuluwat Examiner: And now for someone really controversial: Ilhan Omar

Sunday, March 3

Tuluwat Examiner: Eureka’s crime-wave has metastasized county wide

Friday, March 1

Tuluwat Examiner: Crossing Trumps “red line” in a big way

Thursday, Feb. 28

Tuluwat Examiner: Power to the people…. he’s gone!

Thursday, Feb. 21

Tuluwat Examiner: White nationalist terror

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Tuluwat Examiner: Time to stop being so timid, time to be bold

Sunday, Feb. 17

Tuluwat Examiner: The fans of the Non-Sequitur comic strip need to make Marc Valles feel your pain

Friday, Feb. 15

Tuluwat Examiner: The slow motion “coup d’etat” rolls on

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump’s economics: Socialism for his wealthy cronies, while leaving the rest of us twisting in the wind.

Monday, Feb. 11

Tuluwat Examiner: Oops! Don’t rush out and start spending that tax refund.

Sunday, Feb. 10

Tuluwat Examiner: “Wrong turn for Eureka” an important response

Saturday, Feb. 9

Tuluwat Examiner: Another wrong turn for Eureka

Friday, Feb. 8

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump chump flails before House Judiciary Committee

Tuesday, Feb. 5

Tuluwat Examiner: The Real State of the Union………………….The United States in decline.

Sunday, Feb. 3

Tuluwat Examiner: Eric Reid and Colin Kapernick still defiant….looks they’re not alone

Saturday, Feb. 2

Tuluwat Examiner: Traitor Trump is at it again; can we really wait for Mueller to finish?

Friday, Feb. 1

Tuluwat Examiner: MAGA hats: The new swastika

Thursday, Jan. 31

Tuluwat Examiner: Trumpies move to marginalize Robert Mueller

Monday, Jan. 28

Tuluwat Examiner: Another F-ing egotistical billionaire steps up to take on the Jill Stein “Russian useful idiot” mantle

Saturday, Jan. 26

Tuluwat Examiner: The roster of shutdown shame that federal workers won’t soon forget, neither should you

Thursday, Jan. 24

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump and McConnell’s Shutdown: A bad time to fly anywhere

Tuesday, Jan. 22

Tuluwat Examiner: A Deal for the Crime Family?

Sunday, Jan. 20

Tuluwat Examiner: Stop waiting for Robert Mueller, it’s time to put Waters, Schiff, Nadler, and Cummings on the case!

Saturday, Jan. 19

Tuluwat Examiner: Dump the chump! How many more blatant felonies does Trump need to commit in your face

Wednesday, Jan. 16

Tuluwat Examiner: More Russian puppet news

Sunday, Jan. 13

Tuluwat Examiner: “I rise today” Testify Congresswoman, testify

Saturday, Jan. 12

Tuluwat Examiner: What next America? State of Emergency or a Russian backed and Mitch McConnell assisted Coup d’état?

Friday, Jan. 11

Tuluwat Examiner: Many of us not on the right have trouble wrapping our minds around this level of hatred and contempt

Wednesday, Jan. 9

Tuluwat Examiner: Now Trump wants to stiff California fire victims


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.