Homepage > Elsewhere

Tinfoil Hatters / Anonymous Ideological Blowhards Waging Their Own Private Wars

Monday, May 16

Tuluwat Examiner: Civil War: Time to hold FOX accountable

Saturday, May 7

Tuluwat Examiner: The Alito Republican Party platform

Monday, April 25

Tuluwat Examiner: Maybe it’s time to rethink buying or owning a Toyota

Wednesday, April 6

Tuluwat Examiner: Don’t vote for Mike Newman

Monday, March 21

Tuluwat Examiner: Dumbass quote for the day

Saturday, March 19

Tuluwat Examiner: The growing cult of Putin puppets

Friday, March 18

Tuluwat Examiner: Deport them all to Russia

Saturday, March 12

Tuluwat Examiner: The high gas prices you’re paying all trackback to ….

Monday, Feb. 28

Tuluwat Examiner: Why is the press ignoring this huge political blunder?

Sunday, Feb. 27

Tuluwat Examiner: MAGA loves “white anti-woke” killer Putin

Thursday, Feb. 24

Tuluwat Examiner: The old man and the dumbass

Friday, Feb. 18

Tuluwat Examiner: Neo-fascism, white supremacy, and violence; Today’s republican party

Saturday, Feb. 5

Tuluwat Examiner: Far-right crazies and big money gain control in Shasta County

Monday, Jan. 31

Tuluwat Examiner: Way past time to get Trump off the streets

Saturday, Jan. 29

Tuluwat Examiner: Rugged individualism has totally run amok and there’s a price

Wednesday, Jan. 12

Tuluwat Examiner: Bushnell acts as Ford’s little puppet

Thursday, Dec. 23, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: It’s a pivotal moment in US history

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Manchin singlehandedly sinks Bidens economic agenda and dooms the Democrats

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: The cowards at Fox Media busted

Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: The Trump death cult’s dreams are coming true

Thursday, Dec. 2, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Standing up to the Ku Klux Klan caucus

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: 3 trials and one frightening future

Friday, Nov. 19, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Open season on demonstrators, as the civil war continues to grow

Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Say adios to 3G networks and your devices that run on them

Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: The Democrats just got played

Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: EPD Chief: Nothing to see here Eureka….just look away.

Monday, Nov. 1, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Heckling, death threats, and violence at school board meetings

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Gun-toting Marjorie Taylor Greene is afraid?

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: What’s Billy Honsal really up to?

Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: We may be done with Covid-19, but it is definitely not done with us

Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Blow up the debt ceiling

Monday, Oct. 4, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Media: Attempted Coup? What Attempted Coup?

Sunday, Sept. 26, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Facebook’s deal with the devil comes back to bite Zucky in the ass

Saturday, Sept. 25, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: The Big Fail

Wednesday, Sept. 1, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Three examples the continuing insurrection

Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Support Humboldt Vaccine Mandate

Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Dumbass move of the week

Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Time to drop a dime on these covidiots

Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Big Dick of the Week

Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: This is going to drag on indefinitely, Thanks COVIDIOTS

Friday, July 16, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Climate disruption is not just the heat, it’s also the flooding

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Cannabis makes you run faster?!?

Monday, June 28, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Corporate money keeps flowing to the Sedition Caucus

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: The political party that condones violence

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: We’re beginning to see how dangerous militias will be

Monday, June 7, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: Throw the EPD bums out

Monday, May 31, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: McConnell McCarthy and the seditious cowardly republicans

Friday, May 28, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: A call for another armed insurrection?

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: The party of authoritarian dumbass traitors

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Tuluwat Examiner: MTG the wingnut voice of the Republican Party


© 2022 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.