Homepage > Elsewhere

Tinfoil Hatters / Anonymous Ideological Blowhards Waging Their Own Private Wars

Yesterday

Tuluwat Examiner: The 82 violations that Trump should be impeach for…..so far

Tuluwat Examiner: Putin’s favorite candidate this election cycle

Thursday, Oct. 17

Tuluwat Examiner: All fascist are not the same

Monday, Oct. 14

Tuluwat Examiner: Today is Indigenous Peoples Day

Sunday, Oct. 13

Tuluwat Examiner: Facebook lets Trump lie at will

Tuluwat Examiner: “Impeachment…I never thought I’d see or hear that word with regard to me.” WTF?

Friday, Oct. 11

Tuluwat Examiner: Steve Kerr’s full response to the Crime Boss

Thursday, Oct. 10

Tuluwat Examiner: “we like the Kurds” we’re just going to let the Turks slaughter them

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Tuluwat Examiner: Like a World War II suicide pilot destroying America, Trump bows to Putin again

Monday, Oct. 7

Tuluwat Examiner: Anything for Vald, right Donnie?

Saturday, Oct. 5

Tuluwat Examiner: Time to confront Arcata’s evil neighbor Sun Valley Floral Farms

Friday, Oct. 4

Tuluwat Examiner: Don’t overlook that other very impeachable offense

Thursday, Oct. 3

Tuluwat Examiner: Let’s see the full transcript

Tuesday, Oct. 1

Tuluwat Examiner: Another day, another humiliation for the US

Tuluwat Examiner: Trump: “The worst mistake in American history”

Sunday, Sept. 29

Tuluwat Examiner: High profile Trump supporter calls it war

Friday, Sept. 27

Tuluwat Examiner: Russia reacts to Trump getting caught, plus more NRA troubles

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Tuluwat Examiner: The transcripts are damming, but wait! There’s so much more.

Tuesday, Sept. 24

Tuluwat Examiner: UN rightly pairs Trump with his bestie dictators pals

Monday, Sept. 23

Tuluwat Examiner: The Extinction Rebellion is in full effect

Tuluwat Examiner: Normalized rigging, cheating, and lying

Sunday, Sept. 22

Tuluwat Examiner: Foxnews 1st freaks then tries to flip the script on Trump’s unlawful behavior

Saturday, Sept. 21

Tuluwat Examiner: Tell it Greta, tell it

Tuluwat Examiner: Humboldt saw anthropogenic climate change coming more than 200 years ago

Friday, Sept. 20

Tuluwat Examiner: Giuliani’s careening gibberish and admissions about crimes involving Ukraine

Tuesday, Sept. 17

Tuluwat Examiner: Kentucky’s “Moscow Mitch” the Senate’s crime boss

Sunday, Sept. 15

Tuluwat Examiner: The desperate Trump campaign, with nowhere else to go, targets the nonvoter

Saturday, Sept. 14

Tuluwat Examiner: S. Carolina, Nevada, Arizona, and Kansas have canceled their Republican primaries because Trump is so scared

Friday, Sept. 13

Tuluwat Examiner: Ignorance, arrogance, greed and entitlement….same ol’ same ol’

Saturday, Sept. 7

Tuluwat Examiner: What a buffoon

Friday, Sept. 6

Tuluwat Examiner: How Trump’s International Collusion Threatens American Democracy

Sunday, Sept. 1

Tuluwat Examiner: Climate Crisis, do we really have only 12 years to act?

Saturday, Aug. 31

Tuluwat Examiner: Women are leading the way during the climate crisis, while the right attacks

Friday, Aug. 30

Tuluwat Examiner: The Terminator takes on the Nazis

Friday, Aug. 23

Tuluwat Examiner: Natalynne DeLapp former ED at EPIC has now become a true corperate shill…..sad

Tuluwat Examiner: Environmental holocaust in South American caused by the Brazilian Trump

Tuesday, Aug. 20

Tuluwat Examiner: Time to throw the incumbent supervisors out

Sunday, Aug. 18

Tuluwat Examiner: Please, we have 12 short years to start making big changes

Saturday, Aug. 17

Tuluwat Examiner: Lying Trumplicans just keep lying

Friday, Aug. 16

Tuluwat Examiner: Don’t worry everything is fine Trump and his stooges are in control

Sunday, Aug. 11

Tuluwat Examiner: Suicide? Hmmm….How convenient, or deadmen tell no tales

Friday, Aug. 9

Tuluwat Examiner: Cyanide bombs to kill wildlife, the latest of the daily Trump atrocities

Wednesday, Aug. 7

Tuluwat Examiner: The greatest threat to democracy; it’s not just Trump

Sunday, Aug. 4

Tuluwat Examiner: The climate Trump and Fox News has fostered

Saturday, Aug. 3

Tuluwat Examiner: Genocide and extinction or the “Western way of life” suffers a setback over the Grizzly Bear

Thursday, Aug. 1

Tuluwat Examiner: CNN does the debate WWE style to please Trump

Monday, July 29

Tuluwat Examiner: The Director of National Intelligence: From bad to much worse

Saturday, July 27

Tuluwat Examiner: When he’s finished putting down your dog, Trump is going to………..

Friday, July 26

Tuluwat Examiner: Intelligence Committee: Russians hacked election systems in all 50 states, #MoscowMitch is cool with it

Thursday, July 25

Tuluwat Examiner: Mueller stumbled and bumbled, but still dilivered important facts


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.