Homepage > Elsewhere

National Stuff

Friday, Nov. 6

SoHum Parlance: Has Trump been repudiated? Does it matter?

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Sat, 07 Nov 2020

SoHum Parlance: PAGA!

Thursday, Nov. 5

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Wednesday, Nov. 4

SoHum Parlance: As the desperation sets in….

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Tuesday, Nov. 3

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Monday, Nov. 2

SoHum Parlance: My final prediction map

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Tue, 03 Nov 2020

SoHum Parlance: It happened again!

SoHum Parlance: It appears that Trump will fire Dr. Fauci

Sunday, Nov. 1

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Mon, 02 Nov 2020

SoHum Parlance: Let’s be clear, Trump may still win

SoHum Parlance: Really important tip!

Saturday, Oct. 31

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Sun, 01 Nov 2020

Friday, Oct. 30

SoHum Parlance: KMUD and Access Humboldt Partnership for election night coverage

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Sat, 31 Oct 2020

SoHum Parlance: Normally I would say that the marks the end of the Hunter Biden scandal

SoHum Parlance: Last Redwood Wonk before the election

Thursday, Oct. 29

SoHum Parlance: Now this is how you debate!

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Wednesday, Oct. 28

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Thu, 29 Oct 2020

SoHum Parlance: I swear that Trump really doesn’t want to win and is trying to kill his supporters

Tuesday, Oct. 27

SoHum Parlance: If you want to ensure that your ballot is counted, get it in now!

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Wed, 28 Oct 2020

SoHum Parlance: Coronavirus may age some survivors’ brains 10 years

SoHum Parlance: COVID immunity may only last a few months

Monday, Oct. 26

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Tue, 27 Oct 2020

SoHum Parlance: The latest Redwood Wonk

SoHum Parlance: Rasmussen an outlier or this year’s Trafalgar?

Sunday, Oct. 25

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Mon, 26 Oct 2020

SoHum Parlance: Biden vs. Trump Rap Battle

Saturday, Oct. 24

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Sun, 25 Oct 2020

SoHum Parlance: A record over 82,000 COVID infections in one day

SoHum Parlance: A San Francisco 49er icon has died

Friday, Oct. 23

SoHum Parlance: Comey Day has passed, and it appears the latest smear is debunked

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Sat, 24 Oct 2020

SoHum Parlance: Bernie for Secretary of Labor!

Thursday, Oct. 22

SoHum Parlance: Well, Trump did better…

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Fri, 23 Oct 2020

SoHum Parlance: Et tu Rasmussen?

Wednesday, Oct. 21

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Tuesday, Oct. 20

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Wed, 21 Oct 2020

SoHum Parlance: US Covid death toll likely closer to 300,000

Monday, Oct. 19

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Tue, 20 Oct 2020

SoHum Parlance: Will white working class voters save the day?

Sunday, Oct. 18

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Mon, 19 Oct 2020

SoHum Parlance: What if the 2020 polling average as far off as 2016?

Saturday, Oct. 17

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Sun, 18 Oct 2020

Friday, Oct. 16

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Sat, 17 Oct 2020


© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.