Homepage > Elsewhere

National Stuff

Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Ballot Propositions/Measure results around the country

Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Great local results and decent state and national results

Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018

SoHum Parlance: AP projecting two pickups for Democrats

SoHum Parlance: Do you notice a pattern?

SoHum Parlance: Voted

Monday, Nov. 5, 2018

SoHum Parlance: The numbers to watch for the Eureka elections tomorrow

SoHum Parlance: Trump ad too racist for Fox News

SoHum Parlance: Full local, statewide, and national coverage of election returns on KMUD

Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Final Measure K Event

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Josiah case delivered to DA

SoHum Parlance: I’m a little gun shy on predictions this time around, but…

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Willie McCovey

SoHum Parlance: The money in Eureka’s elections

SoHum Parlance: Hopefully even in a reactionary district some decency will win out

SoHum Parlance: Go Leslie!

SoHum Parlance: Josiah Lawson investigation nearly complete

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Kevin de Leon within single digits in latest poll

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Trump intends to repeal the 14th Amendment with an Executive Order

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

SoHum Parlance: “Biological and Chemical Agents” ruled out?

SoHum Parlance: Is there any doubt that Richard Marks is winning hands down?

SoHum Parlance: Eureka is not in a dystopian zombie apocalypse. Vote for Reason.

SoHum Parlance: The killings which are getting lost in the shuffle

Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Marianne Pennekamp event Monday evening

SoHum Parlance: “How Trump’s Anti-Immigrant Hate Led to a Synagogue Shooting”

Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018

SoHum Parlance: A week and some change before a national election and we’ve experienced a wave of hate violence across the country

Friday, Oct. 26, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Pol gets indignant when caught in a lie on national television

SoHum Parlance: Enter the “MAGA Bomber”

SoHum Parlance: Rush, Coulter, and how many other right wingers called it a false flag?

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

SoHum Parlance: The President who routinely calls for violence blames the media

SoHum Parlance: Thursday Night Talk – All about the election

SoHum Parlance: Community conversation with Sheriff Honsal re local immigration issues and Measure K

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

SoHum Parlance: A couple of great GOTV videos

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Multiple Measure K sign thefts over the past couple of days

Monday, Oct. 22, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Those big voting lines you see on TV are inspiring, but bad news for progressives

Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018

SoHum Parlance: My Ballot Recommendations at Redheaded Blackbelt

SoHum Parlance: Yes on Measure I video

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Ryan Heather’s video of my open letter

SoHum Parlance: Once again Trump meekly defers to totalitarianism

Friday, Oct. 19, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Open Letter to the County Board of Supervisors and others

SoHum Parlance: As the veneer of democracy begins to fade

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Jamal Khashoggi’s Last Column

SoHum Parlance: St. Joseph layoffs – All Things Reconsidered tonight

Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018

SoHum Parlance: The positive experiences of the campaign season

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Saudi Suck-up in the Making

SoHum Parlance: Good sign for Democrats?

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Stormy Daniels defamation case dismissed

SoHum Parlance: Ryan Burns on KMUD discussing local election campaigns

SoHum Parlance: When family lore proves true, and Trump renegs on yet another promise

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018

SoHum Parlance: Leslie Castellano at the Jefferson Community Center

Friday, Oct. 12, 2018

SoHum Parlance: How to reward repression and murder


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.