Homepage > Elsewhere

National Stuff

Friday, Nov. 24, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Andy Couturier reading tonight

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

SoHum Parlance: What has to happen for Doug Jones to win

SoHum Parlance: Showdown in Mudville

Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Anti-Sanctuary Executive Order Struck Down

Monday, Nov. 20, 2017

SoHum Parlance: What I wouldn’t pay for good dim sum in Humboldt County

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Reason 5041 why black sports figures and a few white allies are taking the knee

Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Bill Maher on Al Franken

Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Take Franken Down

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Bernie Bernstein?

SoHum Parlance: ATR – Jill Stein and Andy Coutier

Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017

SoHum Parlance: 100 years ago today

Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017

SoHum Parlance: How to not sexually assault someone

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017

SoHum Parlance: He could rape a 14 year old girl on Seventh Avenue

Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Republicans should be very scared

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017

SoHum Parlance: TNT tomorrow night – Chuck Rogers, Jill Stein, and lots of politics

SoHum Parlance: Diversity won yesterday

Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Democrats have a decent night

SoHum Parlance: Priorities for Tax Reform

SoHum Parlance: This NASA headline is bringing out my inner Beavis and Butthead

Monday, Nov. 6, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Thoughts and Prayers

Friday, Nov. 3, 2017

SoHum Parlance: What is a terrorist?

Monday, Oct. 30, 2017

SoHum Parlance: John Dean

SoHum Parlance: Redwoods Community College Trustee Election

Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Ellis Island West

SoHum Parlance: Affluence and Alcatraz

SoHum Parlance: Rincon Center Murals

Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Democratic voters want a leftward shift

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Fourth District Challenger Announces

SoHum Parlance: Challenger in the 4th District emerges

Monday, Oct. 23, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Forum on the Modified Genome next week

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Some random personal and general thoughts on Battle of the Sexes

Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Humboldt Chronicles on the Lounge

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Virginia Bass seeks re-election

SoHum Parlance: ATR this week – Free Speech vs. Social Justice

Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Cultural Mapping of Eureka to launch this Saturday.

Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Lacking “the elements”

Friday, Oct. 6, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Yes! Yes! Yes!

Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Posted in Arcata

Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Thoughts and Prayers

SoHum Parlance: Eric Kirk

SoHum Parlance: He just can’t help himself

Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017

SoHum Parlance: On the complexity of the Hugh Hefner legacy

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Major political figure exercises her right to legal recognition of her gender fluidity

Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Best potential meme ever – from Diana Hahn (with permission)

Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Redwood Pride march in Arcata today

Friday, Sept. 22, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!

Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Apparently it’s not illegal to use RNC and re-election campaign funds for criminal defense counsel

SoHum Parlance: Antifa on KMUD tonight

Sunday, Sept. 17, 2017

SoHum Parlance: California to be a Sanctuary State!

Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017

SoHum Parlance: Chronological adult behavior in Eureka


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.