Homepage > Elsewhere

SoHum Parlance

Filed under: National Stuff

Today

SoHum Parlance: Harvey Milk’s Birthday Today

SoHum Parlance: Sanctuary Measure signatures turned in today

Wednesday, May 16

SoHum Parlance: Ed Denson’s lawsuit calls for refund of $4 million in illegal taxes

Tuesday, May 15

SoHum Parlance: For the record, Gaza is a concentration camp

Monday, May 14

SoHum Parlance: Trump Walking Back Denuclearization

SoHum Parlance: Karen Paz Dominguez for Auditor/Controller

SoHum Parlance: My Statewide Ballot Initiative Recommendations for June, 2018

Friday, May 11

SoHum Parlance: Eric Kirk

SoHum Parlance: ICE Agents and the 4th Amendment

Thursday, May 10

SoHum Parlance: Supervisor Candidates Debate Live

SoHum Parlance: Open Season On People of Color

Wednesday, May 9

SoHum Parlance: As the veneer of democracy begins to fade….

Tuesday, May 8

SoHum Parlance: Yes on Measure F

SoHum Parlance: Why the Mueller interview of Trump won’t happen

Monday, May 7

SoHum Parlance: The Auditor-Controller Debate

Saturday, May 5

SoHum Parlance: Union Endorsements

Thursday, May 3

SoHum Parlance: Four more studies indicate that undocumented immigration does not increase violent crime

SoHum Parlance: The Press is Missing the Point

Monday, April 30

SoHum Parlance: Violations of Treaties and Basic Principles of Humanitarianism

SoHum Parlance: Why the Faux Outrage?

Saturday, April 28

SoHum Parlance: This is scary

Friday, April 27

SoHum Parlance: Majority of Californians support Sanctuary policies

Thursday, April 26

SoHum Parlance: Ryan Sundberg on Sanctuary

SoHum Parlance: Yes on Measure F Mixer at Shelter Cove

SoHum Parlance: Thursday Night Talk with Chuck Rogers

Wednesday, April 25

SoHum Parlance: On the question of corruption within the Trump administration

Tuesday, April 24

SoHum Parlance: Supervisor Candidate responses to North Coast Environmental Center questionaire

SoHum Parlance: On the culture of response to gun incidents

Monday, April 23

SoHum Parlance: Flight Records say Trump lied

SoHum Parlance: Okay, Trump may already be messing up the the N. Korea talks!

Sunday, April 22

SoHum Parlance: Conservatives are strange people – example 3529

SoHum Parlance: Quote from today’s Mideast Peace forum

Friday, April 20

SoHum Parlance: Sanctuary Cities win round two

Thursday, April 19

SoHum Parlance: Now that the Prague visit has essentially been corroborated

Wednesday, April 18

SoHum Parlance: All Things Reconsidered – Jimmy Durschlag and I will discuss the June and November elections

Monday, April 16

SoHum Parlance: Tom Parker slams APD and DA

Thursday, April 12

SoHum Parlance: Humboldt County Democrats endorse Sanctuary

SoHum Parlance: There is indeed an “issue” in the auditor’s race

Wednesday, April 11

SoHum Parlance: Where there’s a buck to be made…

SoHum Parlance: Little Green Footballs meets a Republican Congressman in Washington and the resulting prose is beautiful

Tuesday, April 10

SoHum Parlance: Contentious meeting with Arcata City Manager re Josiah Lawson murder investigation

Monday, April 9

SoHum Parlance: FBI raid of Trump Attorney makes me really curious

SoHum Parlance: Mateel Operations Suspended

SoHum Parlance: Mass of County Abatement Demands aimed at Sohum

Sunday, April 8

SoHum Parlance: Sanctuary Measure at a threshold

Thursday, April 5

SoHum Parlance: Karen Paz Dominguez v. Michael Lorig

Tuesday, April 3

SoHum Parlance: State Run Propaganda Television

Friday, March 30

SoHum Parlance: Really not feeling it for ICE or the Border Patrol

Monday, March 26

SoHum Parlance: Humboldt Republican Women website goes off the deep end

Friday, March 23

SoHum Parlance: Flood the Zone


© 2018 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.