Homepage > Elsewhere

SoHum Parlance

Filed under: National Stuff

Saturday, June 15

SoHum Parlance: “Specific” terror threat from Fortuna

Thursday, June 13

SoHum Parlance: Men’s Movement Activist

SoHum Parlance: By implied request – Trumps “trap” for Stephanopolis

SoHum Parlance: Italy really is reclaiming fascism

Tuesday, June 11

SoHum Parlance: Q poll – Trump losing to every Democrat

SoHum Parlance: This made my day!

Thursday, June 6

SoHum Parlance: Wind power in Humboldt County and the perennial naysayers

SoHum Parlance: The country of my paternal ancestry finally comes to its senses

Wednesday, June 5

SoHum Parlance: Apparently the Queen cannot lawfully kill President Trump with a sword

Tuesday, June 4

SoHum Parlance: Predictions re the legion of Democratic Party candidates for President?

Monday, June 3

SoHum Parlance: Really looking forward to the day I can ride my bike across the bridge

Thursday, May 30

SoHum Parlance: Leon Redbone – dies at 127 years old

SoHum Parlance: I get the Mueller statement now

Wednesday, May 29

SoHum Parlance: Lindsay Graham challenged by Jaime Harrison

SoHum Parlance: I’m actually not sure what the point of the Mueller statement was

Sunday, May 26

SoHum Parlance: The future is good for progressivism

SoHum Parlance: If Sohum allows the Healy Center to close, that will mark the beginning of the end of the community as we know it

Saturday, May 25

SoHum Parlance: At-risk youth Forest Service jobs get the axe

Friday, May 24

SoHum Parlance: Trump bypasses Congress to arm a thug regime

SoHum Parlance: Let’s remember that there are a handful of reggae artists trying to eradicate the homophobia in the genre

SoHum Parlance: Once again, a murder music performer is invited to Reggae on the River

Wednesday, May 22

SoHum Parlance: New President selected for HSU

SoHum Parlance: 89 Years Old Today – If Only

Tuesday, May 21

SoHum Parlance: Judge not indulging Trump in the slightest

SoHum Parlance: Q Poll gives Trump 38 percent favorable and 57 percent unfavorable

Sunday, May 19

SoHum Parlance: Another Second District Challenger

Saturday, May 18

SoHum Parlance: Another Republican jumping ship

SoHum Parlance: Bernie Campaign Meeting tomorrow

Friday, May 17

SoHum Parlance: My predictions for the Game of Thrones Finale

Thursday, May 16

SoHum Parlance: Tonight’s ATR – all of the war fronts

Wednesday, May 15

SoHum Parlance: Ted Cruz vs. the Space Pirates

SoHum Parlance: When do Republicans get embarrassed?

Tuesday, May 14

SoHum Parlance: Fortuna at a cannabis cross-roads

Sunday, May 12

SoHum Parlance: Will Mueller testify?

Friday, May 10

SoHum Parlance: Another Josiah Lawson case grand juror breaks silence

SoHum Parlance: Friends of KHSU website up

Thursday, May 9

SoHum Parlance: I was on TV again last night

SoHum Parlance: Brandie Wilson of Harm Reduction to receive Red Cross Healthcare Hero Award

SoHum Parlance: Nathan Wise files for Second District Supervisor Candidacy

SoHum Parlance: “There are nice people on both sides”

SoHum Parlance: 14th State joins popular vote pact

Wednesday, May 8

SoHum Parlance: County Counsel sues County

SoHum Parlance: Contempt Vote Brings out Huge White House Error!

Tuesday, May 7

SoHum Parlance: True North Event on Housing

Monday, May 6

SoHum Parlance: “Banning Alex Jones from Facebook is not the Same as the Holocaust”

Saturday, May 4

SoHum Parlance: Friends of KHSU Legal Fund

Thursday, May 2

SoHum Parlance: Community members looking to buy KHSU license

Wednesday, May 1

SoHum Parlance: “I’m trying to grapple with the word ‘suggest'”

Tuesday, April 30

SoHum Parlance: They don’t make US-backed military coups the way they used to

SoHum Parlance: Anti-Semitic incidents at “near historic levels” in 2018


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.