Homepage > Elsewhere

SoHum Parlance

Filed under: National Stuff

Friday, March 27

SoHum Parlance: California seems to be “flattening the curve”

SoHum Parlance: Sometimes I really miss San Francisco

Thursday, March 26

SoHum Parlance: Here it comes.

Wednesday, March 25

SoHum Parlance: People need to chill

Tuesday, March 24

SoHum Parlance: Third positive in Humboldt County, but I’m becoming concerned about the local testing criteria

SoHum Parlance: Are your grandparents willing to die for the economy?

Monday, March 23

SoHum Parlance: Meanwhile, in court news….

Saturday, March 21

SoHum Parlance: Where are the faith healers?

Thursday, March 19

SoHum Parlance: White Collar Looting

SoHum Parlance: We’re on lock down tonight

SoHum Parlance: All Things Reconsidered Tonight – Christian Faith and Progressive Activism

Wednesday, March 18

SoHum Parlance: First confirmed Mendo case

SoHum Parlance: Oh great! Another quake.

SoHum Parlance: What about those immigrants being held in our concentration camps?

SoHum Parlance: Mendocino County on Lock Down

Tuesday, March 17

SoHum Parlance: A really important public service message

SoHum Parlance: The best COVID 19 US map I’ve seen

Sunday, March 15

SoHum Parlance: Equinox Celebration Postponed

SoHum Parlance: A Letter from Italy

Friday, March 13

SoHum Parlance: A Letter to Justice Roberts

SoHum Parlance: Was that a press conference?

Thursday, March 12

SoHum Parlance: Chinese Food is Safe for Crying Out Loud!

SoHum Parlance: After the crazy speech last night…

Wednesday, March 11

SoHum Parlance: Bernie’s Campaign

Tuesday, March 10

SoHum Parlance: No Court for you if you’re sick

Monday, March 9

SoHum Parlance: I have no words!

Sunday, March 8

SoHum Parlance: Well THAT was one long-assed quake!

SoHum Parlance: Gluten Free!

SoHum Parlance: Why is there more concern about Covid 19 than the flu?

Friday, March 6

SoHum Parlance: Local Election Update

Thursday, March 5

SoHum Parlance: Warren Out

Tuesday, March 3

SoHum Parlance: Changes in Eureka voting locations – make sure you know where to vote!

Monday, March 2

SoHum Parlance: Slow CDC response may have been partially motivated to avoid pissing Trump off

SoHum Parlance: Pete, Klobuchar, and Steyer out – consolidation of moderates

Saturday, Feb. 29

SoHum Parlance: Big Biden win

SoHum Parlance: The President is thinking about closing the southern border on account of a hoax

Friday, Feb. 28

SoHum Parlance: Predictions for Tuesday?

Wednesday, Feb. 26

SoHum Parlance: Coronavirus case of “unknown origin” in “northern California”

Monday, Feb. 24

SoHum Parlance: Debate Party Tuesday Evening

Saturday, Feb. 22

SoHum Parlance: Nevada feels the Bern!

Thursday, Feb. 20

SoHum Parlance: In the fight for the midwest

Wednesday, Feb. 19

SoHum Parlance: Measure S lawsuit prevails

Monday, Feb. 17

SoHum Parlance: Social Democracy is Socialism

Saturday, Feb. 15

SoHum Parlance: Best Vice-President Choices?

Wednesday, Feb. 12

SoHum Parlance: David “Gypsy” Chain Memorial Scholarship event

SoHum Parlance: Why Buttigieg isn’t faring well with LGBTQ voters

Tuesday, Feb. 11

SoHum Parlance: New Hampshire Primary

SoHum Parlance: Someone made a phone call

Monday, Feb. 10

SoHum Parlance: I have driven Henderson Drive to Broadway twice in the last week

SoHum Parlance: Did Trump actually have a good week?


© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.