Homepage > Elsewhere

SoHum Parlance

Filed under: National Stuff

Today

SoHum Parlance: Fellow leftists, please don’t cheer on a recession!

SoHum Parlance: Scaramucci predicts that Trump will drop out of the race in March

SoHum Parlance: Blame the left and downplay white nationalism

Thursday, Aug. 15

SoHum Parlance: ATR tonight – politics, art, and censorship

Monday, Aug. 12

SoHum Parlance: Plug for new film Maiden

SoHum Parlance: A preview to Cliff Berkowitz’s campaign

Saturday, Aug. 10

SoHum Parlance: Neo-Nazi online troll hit with 700 grand in damages against former college student

Wednesday, Aug. 7

SoHum Parlance: It turns out, some people get very upset when you point out that most domestic terrorists are white

SoHum Parlance: Another heroin bust

SoHum Parlance: Orange turns Blue

Monday, Aug. 5

SoHum Parlance: Taking a moment away from politics – strong Netflix recommendation

SoHum Parlance: Trump is taking swift action!

Sunday, Aug. 4

SoHum Parlance: The El Paso Shooter’s Manifesto

SoHum Parlance: Another crazy white male racist with an AK47

Friday, Aug. 2

SoHum Parlance: By request – my thoughts on the debates

SoHum Parlance: It’s called an existential crisis

Wednesday, July 31

SoHum Parlance: Reagan called Africans “monkeys” as Nixon laughed

Tuesday, July 30

SoHum Parlance: Tax Return Requirement for Ballot Access Signed into Law – is it Constitutional?

Monday, July 29

SoHum Parlance: When the “woke” crowd seeks to destroy art and history, I’m out

SoHum Parlance: Are we going to run out of thoughts and prayers?

Sunday, July 28

SoHum Parlance: Is B.D.S. anti-semitic?

Saturday, July 27

SoHum Parlance: Megan McCain vs. Rep. Adam Schiff

Friday, July 26

SoHum Parlance: A hasty google search?

Thursday, July 25

SoHum Parlance: Temporary Garberville Library Closure Imminent

SoHum Parlance: Eminently qualified to run as a Republican

SoHum Parlance: Late Night Comedy on the Mueller Hearing

SoHum Parlance: On that Steele Dossier

Wednesday, July 24

SoHum Parlance: Adam Schiff’s endgame for the day

SoHum Parlance: It was looking bad for the Democrats today, and then the Republicans started to salvage it all

Monday, July 22

SoHum Parlance: More of this please!

Sunday, July 21

SoHum Parlance: This is getting very dangerous

Saturday, July 20

SoHum Parlance: Pitching the Game of Thrones Final Season

SoHum Parlance: Pelosi vs. Squad vs. Trump

Friday, July 19

SoHum Parlance: Democratic Debate Line-ups

Thursday, July 18

SoHum Parlance: Trump is nervous about the “Send Her Back” chant

SoHum Parlance: All Things Reconsidered tonight – first hand border activist account

Wednesday, July 17

SoHum Parlance: Do you want to know what collective racism is?

Tuesday, July 16

SoHum Parlance: Kudos to Sheriff Honsal

Monday, July 15

SoHum Parlance: Grand Jury vindicates Karen Paz Dominquez – notes “high risk of fraud”

SoHum Parlance: My Social Security Number has been suspended!

Sunday, July 14

SoHum Parlance: I don’t know why everyone is on Trump’s case this morning. He’s absolutely right!

Friday, July 12

SoHum Parlance: Clif Berkowitz joins the race for First District Supervisor

SoHum Parlance: But it’s all about a few bad apples, right?

SoHum Parlance: Acosta out. Was the sweetheart deal the product of extortion?

Thursday, July 11

SoHum Parlance: Repeal Section 1325

Wednesday, July 10

SoHum Parlance: HR Director Out

SoHum Parlance: My Word submission on the Monument Ridge wind farm proposal

SoHum Parlance: On this 94th anniversary of the Scopes Monkey Trial

Tuesday, July 9

SoHum Parlance: Green Diamond THP between Redwood National Park and the Klamath River.

SoHum Parlance: It may very well be that Acosta should resign, but….


© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.