Homepage > Elsewhere

SoHum Parlance

Filed under: National Stuff

Today

SoHum Parlance: Coronavirus may age some survivors’ brains 10 years

SoHum Parlance: COVID immunity may only last a few months

Yesterday

SoHum Parlance: The latest Redwood Wonk

SoHum Parlance: Rasmussen an outlier or this year’s Trafalgar?

Sunday, Oct. 25

SoHum Parlance: Biden vs. Trump Rap Battle

Saturday, Oct. 24

SoHum Parlance: A record over 82,000 COVID infections in one day

SoHum Parlance: A San Francisco 49er icon has died

Friday, Oct. 23

SoHum Parlance: Comey Day has passed, and it appears the latest smear is debunked

SoHum Parlance: Bernie for Secretary of Labor!

Thursday, Oct. 22

SoHum Parlance: Well, Trump did better…

SoHum Parlance: Et tu Rasmussen?

Tuesday, Oct. 20

SoHum Parlance: US Covid death toll likely closer to 300,000

Monday, Oct. 19

SoHum Parlance: Will white working class voters save the day?

Sunday, Oct. 18

SoHum Parlance: What if the 2020 polling average as far off as 2016?

Friday, Oct. 16

SoHum Parlance: Another October Surprise

Thursday, Oct. 15

SoHum Parlance: It’s official. We are in the second wave.

SoHum Parlance: Sign Stealing Spree in Eureka

SoHum Parlance: Smart campaigning from Biden’s team

Wednesday, Oct. 14

SoHum Parlance: Sign needs a home

SoHum Parlance: “I ask you to do me a favor. Suburban women: will you please like me? Please. I saved your damn neighborhood, OK?”

Tuesday, Oct. 13

SoHum Parlance: The two key constituencies which have turned against Trump

Sunday, Oct. 11

SoHum Parlance: I found it!

SoHum Parlance: Surrealism on the California Ballot

Friday, Oct. 9

SoHum Parlance: Why was television so boring in the 1950s?

SoHum Parlance: Texas has now surpassed California in covid death numbers

SoHum Parlance: Quote of the Day

SoHum Parlance: Measure C Explained

Thursday, Oct. 8

SoHum Parlance: Governor Whitmer speaks about her would-be MAGA kidnappers

SoHum Parlance: Is it steroids or desperation?

Wednesday, Oct. 7

SoHum Parlance: Post-debate Talk On Access Humboldt

SoHum Parlance: Biden may be up in double digits

Tuesday, Oct. 6

SoHum Parlance: The State of the Presidential Race of of Today

Monday, Oct. 5

SoHum Parlance: Don’t be Afraid

Sunday, Oct. 4

SoHum Parlance: Will there be a national discussion about Trump’s recklessness?

Saturday, Oct. 3

SoHum Parlance: The Voting Way

Friday, Oct. 2

SoHum Parlance: Jeff Hobson’s ballot recommendations

SoHum Parlance: Biden Tests Negative

Thursday, Oct. 1

SoHum Parlance: Surreal

Wednesday, Sept. 30

SoHum Parlance: My California State Ballot Propositions

SoHum Parlance: My California State Ballot Proposition Recommendations

Tuesday, Sept. 29

SoHum Parlance: Van Jones says only one thing happened tonight

SoHum Parlance: Debate Pregame Post

Monday, Sept. 28

SoHum Parlance: With all the stories about leaks…

Sunday, Sept. 27

SoHum Parlance: My guest appearance on LoCo’s podcast

Thursday, Sept. 24

SoHum Parlance: The President has basically threatened a military coup

Sunday, Sept. 20

SoHum Parlance: “I want you to use my words against me.”

Saturday, Sept. 19

SoHum Parlance: Meanwhile, we quietly passed 200,000 covid deaths

Friday, Sept. 18

SoHum Parlance: Justice Ruth Bader Ginsberg gone

Thursday, Sept. 17

SoHum Parlance: Humboldt Progressive Democrats to join me on All Things Reconsidered tonight

Tuesday, Sept. 15

SoHum Parlance: Cooperative Humboldt Candidate Forums


© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.