Homepage > Elsewhere

SoHum Parlance

Filed under: National Stuff

Yesterday

SoHum Parlance: Ongoing Impeachment Trial

Tuesday, Jan. 21

SoHum Parlance: Of course it’s going to be rigged, but…

Sunday, Jan. 19

SoHum Parlance: Hot Food Tip

Friday, Jan. 17

SoHum Parlance: Let’s be clear about the Senate’s role

Thursday, Jan. 16

SoHum Parlance: This is why two officials resigned

Wednesday, Jan. 15

SoHum Parlance: All Things Reconsidered Thursday Night – the Rise in Anti-Semitic Violence

Tuesday, Jan. 14

SoHum Parlance: A basic question about healthcare

Monday, Jan. 13

SoHum Parlance: Is the Confederate flag inherently racist?

Sunday, Jan. 12

SoHum Parlance: Bernie campaign has office hours

Friday, Jan. 10

SoHum Parlance: At the Courthouse last evening

Thursday, Jan. 9

SoHum Parlance: Just so I’m clear…

Wednesday, Jan. 8

SoHum Parlance: War.

Tuesday, Jan. 7

SoHum Parlance: The Exclusion of Iranian-origin Immigrants and Citizens at the Border near the Peace Arch

Monday, Jan. 6

SoHum Parlance: It just didn’t happen on 5th Ave

Sunday, Jan. 5

SoHum Parlance: And with that…

SoHum Parlance: Euro-socialism Revival

Friday, Jan. 3

SoHum Parlance: Statement from Rep. Jared Huffman on the pending war

SoHum Parlance: Peace Rally this Afternoon at the Courthouse

SoHum Parlance: And now we go to war

Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Sage comment on cable news

SoHum Parlance: Eric Kirk

Monday, Dec. 30, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Anti-semitic violence and the left’s failure

Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Bernie for President in 2020

Monday, Dec. 23, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Bob Morris resigns from the Planning Commission

SoHum Parlance: Really good timeline of the nexus between Manafort’s downfall and the Ukraine pressure campaign

SoHum Parlance: Trump got a few things right about windmills, but his rhetoric should have the support of some local activists

Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Will there be a revolution if climate change deprives us of coffee?

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019

SoHum Parlance: ATR tonight

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Well, the die is cast

SoHum Parlance: Understanding the Basics of the Impeachment Process

SoHum Parlance: Josh Marshall on Impeachment

Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Shots from tonight’s Eureka rally

SoHum Parlance: Impeachment Rallies Across the Country this Evening

Monday, Dec. 16, 2019

SoHum Parlance: HSU Racist Graffiti

SoHum Parlance: New poll for the mainstream media to ignore

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019

SoHum Parlance: I really hope House Republicans can pressure McConnell and Graham to call Schiff!

SoHum Parlance: On the Attorney General response to Maggie Fleming’s request

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019

SoHum Parlance: By request – Inspector General Report

Monday, Dec. 9, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Merry Christmas

Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Does Nunes really think people are so stupid?

SoHum Parlance: When children learned satire

Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Lawrence O’Donnell’s framing of the Pelosi Presser

SoHum Parlance: Lawrence O’Donnell on Pelosi

Friday, Dec. 6, 2019

SoHum Parlance: We are a nation losing its soul

Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019

SoHum Parlance: God knows I’m not a major Pelosi fan, but…

Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Lawrence Tribe on Impeachment

Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019

SoHum Parlance: House Intel Report Out

Monday, Dec. 2, 2019

SoHum Parlance: This is really sick!

SoHum Parlance: So much for the tolerant left

Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Everything that can kill you on Thanksgiving!


© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.