Homepage > Elsewhere

National Stuff

Friday, Jan. 3

SoHum Parlance: Statement from Rep. Jared Huffman on the pending war

SoHum Parlance: Peace Rally this Afternoon at the Courthouse

SoHum Parlance: And now we go to war

Thursday, Jan. 2

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Wednesday, Jan. 1

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Wed, 01 Jan 2020

SoHum Parlance: Sage comment on cable news

SoHum Parlance: Eric Kirk

Monday, Dec. 30, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Tue, 31 Dec 2019

SoHum Parlance: Anti-semitic violence and the left’s failure

Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Sun, 29 Dec 2019

Friday, Dec. 27, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Sat, 28 Dec 2019

Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Bernie for President in 2020

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Fri, 27 Dec 2019

Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Thu, 26 Dec 2019

Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Wed, 25 Dec 2019

Monday, Dec. 23, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Bob Morris resigns from the Planning Commission

SoHum Parlance: Really good timeline of the nexus between Manafort’s downfall and the Ukraine pressure campaign

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Tue, 24 Dec 2019

SoHum Parlance: Trump got a few things right about windmills, but his rhetoric should have the support of some local activists

Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Will there be a revolution if climate change deprives us of coffee?

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Mon, 23 Dec 2019

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Sun, 22 Dec 2019

Friday, Dec. 20, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Sat, 21 Dec 2019

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019

SoHum Parlance: ATR tonight

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Well, the die is cast

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Thu, 19 Dec 2019

SoHum Parlance: Understanding the Basics of the Impeachment Process

SoHum Parlance: Josh Marshall on Impeachment

Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Shots from tonight’s Eureka rally

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Wed, 18 Dec 2019

SoHum Parlance: Impeachment Rallies Across the Country this Evening

Monday, Dec. 16, 2019

SoHum Parlance: HSU Racist Graffiti

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Tue, 17 Dec 2019

SoHum Parlance: New poll for the mainstream media to ignore

Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Sun, 15 Dec 2019

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Sat, 14 Dec 2019

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Thu, 12 Dec 2019

SoHum Parlance: I really hope House Republicans can pressure McConnell and Graham to call Schiff!

SoHum Parlance: On the Attorney General response to Maggie Fleming’s request

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Wed, 11 Dec 2019

SoHum Parlance: By request – Inspector General Report

Monday, Dec. 9, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Merry Christmas

Non Sequitur: Non Sequitur by Wiley Miller for Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019

SoHum Parlance: Does Nunes really think people are so stupid?

SoHum Parlance: When children learned satire


© 2020 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.