Homepage > Elsewhere

Savage Henry

Filed under: Uncategorizable

Friday, Nov. 10

Savage Henry: Illegal Athletes

Thursday, Nov. 9

Savage Henry: Cooking Tips

Savage Henry: The DMV’s Secret Menu: A Guide to the Often Overlooked and Unknown Rules of the Road

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Savage Henry: This SHITs for Reels – The Mall Edition

Friday, Sept. 29

Savage Henry: From the Mouths of Babes – The Savage Henry Comedy Festival Primer

Tuesday, Aug. 29

Savage Henry: The Odyssey Cult “Volumes 1 and 2”

Savage Henry: Album Review: Samantha Gilweit “Single.Mother.Fucker.”

Savage Henry: Album Review: Lyndol Descant “Reach Up”

Wednesday, Aug. 23

Savage Henry: Kicking Through the Ashes – The Ritch Shydner Interview

Savage Henry: R.I.P. Illegal Weed

Friday, Aug. 11

Savage Henry: Bad Threats: How to Talk Like a Tough Guy

Thursday, Aug. 10

Savage Henry: Six Beers Deep – Founder’s All Day IPA

Savage Henry: The Worst Song in Human History: Shopping from A to Z

Savage Henry: 7 THINGS YOU ABSOLUTELY MUST DO BEFORE YOU DIE

Savage Henry: I’m Sorry to Hear About Your Mother, What Size Shoes Did She Wear?

Wednesday, Aug. 9

Savage Henry: This SHITs for Reels – The Weed Edition

Savage Henry: Jacuzzi Boys – Ping Pong

Savage Henry: La Sera – Queens

Savage Henry: Ben’s 10 Volume LXXIX: Artists You’re Most Likely to See Signing Autographs at Your Local Mall

Savage Henry: Of Montreal – Innocence Reaches

Savage Henry: Merso – Red World

Savage Henry: Pony Death Ride – Cat Sounds

Savage Henry: Why My Daughter Thinks Walgreens Is a Grocery Store

Savage Henry: Fireworks, Skateboards, and Wisconsin Dells – The Dave Losso Interview

Saturday, July 22

Savage Henry: Album Review: Feral Ohms

Sunday, July 9

Savage Henry: Remembering That Time You Accidentally Did Dabs Because Moms Make Mistakes Too

Saturday, July 8

Savage Henry: Gender Neutral “Women Be Shopping” Jokes

Monday, June 12

Savage Henry: Never Lustered – The Nathan Lund Interview

Savage Henry: Red Pill, Blue Pill, Purp

Friday, June 2

Savage Henry: Never Get Another DUI

Thursday, June 1

Savage Henry: How to Achieve the Perfect Stoner Look

Tuesday, May 30

Savage Henry: Talking Dog Conspiracy Theory

Friday, May 19

Savage Henry: Get High Off Your Own Supply

Savage Henry: How To Grow Nugs

Thursday, May 18

Savage Henry: Fan Mail!

Savage Henry: Ben’s 10 Volume LXXVIII: Lesser Known Bob Marley Songs

Saturday, May 6

Savage Henry: Long Lost Journal of Charles Darwin’s Brother Duane FOUND!

Savage Henry: Six Edibles Deep

Friday, May 5

Savage Henry: Zorgulox Interview

Savage Henry: A Kinda Review on Mall Chinese Food

Thursday, May 4

Savage Henry: This SHITs for Reels – Passive Aggressive Edition

Savage Henry: Savage Henry’s Passive Aggressive Driving Tips

Wednesday, May 3

Savage Henry: AJJ – The Bible 2

Savage Henry: The Melvins – Basses Loaded

Savage Henry: Lindstrøm – Windings EP

Savage Henry: Oozing Wound – Whatever Forever

Savage Henry: Case Studies Show That Saying “Just Kidding” Greatly Reduces the Awareness that You’re an Asshole

Monday, April 17

Savage Henry: Ben’s 10 Volume LXVII: Translated Passive Aggressive Song Titles

Thursday, April 13

Savage Henry: Behind the Lens – The Dutch Savage Interview

Savage Henry: How to Hack Hell


© 2017 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.