Six Rivers Brewery

The brew with a view! Top of the hill, McKinleyville.

Upcoming events

Today

The Movers and The Shakers
Six Rivers Brewery / 9 p.m.-12:30 a.m. / Free
Live rock, blues and funk.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Monday

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and “singing.”
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Friday

Jimi Jeff Unplugged
Six Rivers Brewery / 9-11 p.m.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 3

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and “singing.”
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 4

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 10

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and “singing.”
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 17

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and “singing.”
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Oct. 18

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 24

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and “singing.”
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Oct. 31

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and “singing.”
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 1

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 7

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and “singing.”
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Monday, Nov. 14

Karaoke with DJ Marv
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m. / Free
Monday night sushi and “singing.”
839-7580 / 6rbmusicbooking@gmail.com / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Nov. 15

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 6

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Dec. 20

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments

Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017

Sunny Brae Jazz
Six Rivers Brewery / 8 p.m.
Local jazz and southern fried chicken night.
839-7580 / Web site / View Comments


  (WHAT?)
CHOOSE YOUR COMMENT EXPERIENCE
Country Club

Don’t want to register to comment? Choose Thunderdome.